Right now there is only one mobile lcd info is there
check this out:

Motorola V2282/V2288 LCD Lph 9007

More info coming soon...!

keep visiting..!

GO BACK

Conversation

ExperimenterUK
Tue Feb 20 2018, 04:01 PM
Join up.. and post your problem
Mon Feb 19 2018, 11:17 AM
ashishkumar
i needs help for my project
Mon Feb 19 2018, 11:16 AM
ashishkumar
can i join you guys
ExperimenterUK
Sun Feb 04 2018, 09:38 PM
Hi Dave. Good to see you.
DavesGarage
Tue Jan 09 2018, 07:55 PM
It's been a few years since I poked around here - Hi all...
ExperimenterUK
Mon Jan 08 2018, 07:19 PM
Hi TPS. it's been a while..
۞ TPS ۞
Sun Jan 07 2018, 06:42 PM
hello
Thu Jan 04 2018, 01:50 PM
sayyad affrid
its AT89S52
Thu Jan 04 2018, 01:50 PM
sayyad affrid
sir, i want embedded c code for ultrasonic sensor having buzzer interfaced with AT9S52
Mon Dec 18 2017, 08:12 PM
zafir
i am making digital voltmeter using AT89C51, ADC and LCD 16x2,,, kindly someone please send me hex file in assembly language

Downloads

Comments

Daro12_76
Wed Feb 21 2018, 05:01 PM
radhikanathani
Wed Feb 21 2018, 06:55 AM
Narayani
Wed Feb 21 2018, 04:10 AM
Parth09
Tue Feb 20 2018, 07:53 AM
goutham
Mon Feb 19 2018, 02:49 AM
kks
Sun Feb 18 2018, 05:59 PM
justotemon
Sat Feb 17 2018, 07:14 AM
nicolekristen
Fri Feb 16 2018, 12:19 PM

Online

Guests: 69, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 05:37 AM

Members: 37970
Newest member: Daro12_76
Forum Activity
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Fri Feb 23 2018, 01:12 AM
Add pull- ups for EN and RS.change your defines t...
Ansh12 Avatar
Posted By Ansh12
Thu Feb 22 2018, 01:36 AM
Can you post your Proteus files.ExperimenterUKThan...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Wed Feb 21 2018, 09:07 PM
The code you refer to is to drive the circuitshown...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Wed Feb 21 2018, 05:41 PM
Can you post your Proteus files.You will need pull...
radhikanathani Avatar
Posted By radhikanathani
Wed Feb 21 2018, 02:39 PM
I want to design a system for vehicle tracking and...
Narayani Avatar
Posted By Narayani
Wed Feb 21 2018, 04:17 AM
Hello,Your tutorial really helped me understand st...
Ansh12 Avatar
Posted By Ansh12
Wed Feb 21 2018, 12:53 AM
while(1) { key = Get_key(); // Get p...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Tue Feb 20 2018, 04:16 PM
Change .....while(1) { key = Get_key(...
kks Avatar
Posted By kks
Tue Feb 20 2018, 02:00 PM
UPDATE - It's working now, but after successfully ...
paulfjujo Avatar
Posted By paulfjujo
Tue Feb 20 2018, 09:21 AM
HelloAt least, i found myself the responseThis fol...