Download Title Info

GreenBee Simulation

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Thu Aug 13 2009, 04:08 PM
Downloads: 65544
Rating: 7.7/4

Nokia 3310 LCD Proteus Model

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Wed May 06 2009, 06:12 AM
Downloads: 63423
Rating: 10/1

DS1621 Sample project for Proteus

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Wed Jan 02 2008, 05:19 PM
Downloads: 22922
Rating: Not rated
151889 download(s) from 3 files

Downloads

Comments

IDTian
Sun Apr 20 2014, 02:30 AM
karachiites
Sat Apr 19 2014, 05:23 AM
nnannos
Fri Apr 18 2014, 01:23 PM
venkyrsv
Fri Apr 18 2014, 12:10 PM
Suilied
Fri Apr 18 2014, 10:44 AM
RaviKantSharma
Fri Apr 18 2014, 04:55 AM
sohil99
Fri Apr 18 2014, 03:09 AM
kanakiyajay
Fri Apr 18 2014, 02:00 AM

Conversation

Sun Apr 20 2014, 05:23 AM
ARPAN
HELLO. I AM USING 8051 WITH RFID , PASSWORD AND FINGERPRINT.I HAVE SFM 3030 FINGERPRINT MODULE HOW TO INTERFACE IT WITH 8051? DIRECTLY OR EXTRA CIRCUITRY IS REQUIRED?AND HOW TO USE TWO SERIAL DEVICES RFID AND FINGERPRINT WITH ONE 8051?
ExperimenterUK
Thu Apr 17 2014, 01:23 PM
@mba Great .. please do.
Thu Apr 17 2014, 12:27 AM
mba'
like the forum and wish to participate
ExperimenterUK
Wed Apr 16 2014, 04:45 PM
@viniciusheidrun..you should read my comment just before your post
viniciusheidrun
Wed Apr 16 2014, 01:43 PM
I'm doing a drive system with SIM900D modem and microcontroller AT89S52 via sms. I'm having trouble can not generate the. Hex to send to the microcontroller, whenever I compile the error, I'm using MCU 8051 IDE, what should I do so that my system receive sms and perform my task?
ExperimenterUK
Mon Apr 14 2014, 01:00 PM
@Haranadh,bipin chandra etc. Create threads for your questions.
Sun Apr 13 2014, 04:05 AM
Haranadh
we bought HC 06 Bluetooth modem instead of Module ,Can any one help me of using it as bluetooth module since i am doing this project?
Sun Apr 13 2014, 03:58 AM
Haranadh
Hi,Actually we bought Bluetooth modem instead of Bluetooth Module
ajay_bhargav
Sat Apr 12 2014, 02:55 PM
Please use forum if you want to ask a question.
Sat Apr 12 2014, 01:06 PM
Dpk
Hi Ahana,I can Help you on this
  Choose Skin