Discussion in "Project Doubts" started by    Tiub    Dec 17, 2009.
Thu Apr 22 2010, 05:18 AM
#41
i have done as you said , press ctrl + s. it still shows "Pls run setup"
Thu Apr 22 2010, 07:02 AM
#42
did you run the setup?

see images below..
Step 1:


Step 2:


Step 3:


Step 4:


Step 5:
Tags home automation server setuphaserver setup
Thu Apr 22 2010, 05:06 PM
#43
as said above i have done all of that but it still say "please run setup"
Sat Apr 24 2010, 02:28 PM
#44
if you are talkin about that text in that window.. then forget about it. coz its just a small informative message to inform user to do setup first.

if you have done setup part, then just start the server as shown in step 4. after that try connecting it from telnet.
Tue Apr 27 2010, 09:56 PM
#45
okays....

this time i have problem in opening HAserverVB again. it give a pop out saying

"component 'MSWINSC.OCX' or one of its dependencies not correctly registered:a file is missing or invalid"

it similar to earlier thread but different file.i have tried downloading MSWINSCK.OCX and past at system32 but still not working.
Tue Apr 27 2010, 10:05 PM
#46
place it in the same directory as the software, works most at times
Tue Apr 27 2010, 10:33 PM
#47
thanks but it still doesn't work
Wed Apr 28 2010, 12:33 AM
#48
Try this link
http://www.ascentive.com/support/new/support_dll.phtml?dllname=MSWINSCK.OCX
It seems to solve the problem you are having.

Is the missing file 'MSWINSC.OCX or MSWINSCK.OCX ?.
Wed Apr 28 2010, 02:25 PM
#49
follow the instructions given on this page:

http://www.8051projects.net/downloads210.html

if you still face any problem let me know.
Sat May 01 2010, 02:08 PM
#50
ExperimenterUK : is 'MSWINSC.OCX.

ajay: i still face the problem.

Get Social

Information

Powered by e107 Forum System

Conversation

Fri Sep 29 2017, 02:45 AM
Maaz
i am doing the same project on verilog please contact me [email protected]
Wed Sep 20 2017, 12:36 AM
Ted
In a missing pulse detector using a 555 timer connected as a monostable vibrator with a PNP transistor,how does the positve input pulse turn on the PNP transistor?
Sun Sep 03 2017, 02:29 PM
martymarty
How do I connect an <NOKIA 1100 LCD > to an atmega328P ?
poojab51296
Sun Aug 20 2017, 10:23 AM
i am intending to interface sd card with STM32F4 and want to write a file in sd card using SPI protocol but using HAL only. Can anyone help me PLEASE!!!!
poojab51296
Sun Aug 20 2017, 10:22 AM
hello
rawat742
Fri Aug 18 2017, 11:37 AM
hi @ angel patel i will attach a file i hope it will be helpfull for you
ExperimenterUK
Mon Aug 14 2017, 09:57 PM
@ angel patel... just log in and post your problem
Mon Aug 14 2017, 01:45 PM
angel patel
hey any one help to make the led scrolling display
desuza6
Sat Jul 29 2017, 07:09 AM
I see the code for step motor h l 298 to rotate 45 degree, but all delay time, if I want to input sensor to h the pulses to stepmotor
rammichael
Thu Jul 27 2017, 12:05 PM
okay fine

Downloads

Comments

lohithaSrinivas
Mon Oct 23 2017, 06:51 AM
aalootazyloo
Sat Oct 21 2017, 08:07 AM
bvdb
Wed Oct 18 2017, 01:45 AM
TinkeringJoe
Sun Oct 15 2017, 02:23 AM
Tubai96
Thu Oct 12 2017, 05:30 PM
roberttku
Thu Oct 12 2017, 08:02 AM
Bdavid.sam
Mon Oct 09 2017, 02:23 PM
SUNSHINE
Thu Oct 05 2017, 03:54 AM

Online

Guests: 62, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 05:37 AM

Members: 37904
Newest member: lohithaSrinivas
Forum Activity
bvdb Avatar
Posted By bvdb
Wed Oct 18 2017, 01:50 AM
I purchased the RKitL51 8051 C compiler from Raiso...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Mon Oct 16 2017, 11:44 PM
That looks complicated.Is 8051_BLK a standard 80...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Sun Oct 15 2017, 07:29 PM
According to this, gmail should support POP3.https...
Help Avatar
Posted By Help
Sun Oct 15 2017, 03:21 AM
AT+POP3READ=? +POP3READ: (1-1460) OK AT+POP3READ=...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Sat Oct 14 2017, 08:06 PM
What happens if you ask for the full email ieAT+PO...
Help Avatar
Posted By Help
Sat Oct 14 2017, 02:28 AM
Dear all, AT // OK // 3.1 Bearer profile // Conf...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Thu Oct 12 2017, 01:04 AM
I don't think the 0804 works as it should in Prote...
Bdavid.sam Avatar
Posted By Bdavid.sam
Wed Oct 11 2017, 01:54 AM
Are you simulating in Orcad ?Please post your cod...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Tue Oct 10 2017, 09:43 PM
Are you simulating in Orcad ?Please post your cod...
Bdavid.sam Avatar
Posted By Bdavid.sam
Mon Oct 09 2017, 02:38 PM
Hello, This might be a beginner’s mistake but I a...