Discussion in "Project Doubts" started by    Tiub    Dec 17, 2009.
Thu Apr 22 2010, 05:18 AM
#41
i have done as you said , press ctrl + s. it still shows "Pls run setup"
Thu Apr 22 2010, 07:02 AM
#42
did you run the setup?

see images below..
Step 1:


Step 2:


Step 3:


Step 4:


Step 5:
Tags home automation server setuphaserver setup
Thu Apr 22 2010, 05:06 PM
#43
as said above i have done all of that but it still say "please run setup"
Sat Apr 24 2010, 02:28 PM
#44
if you are talkin about that text in that window.. then forget about it. coz its just a small informative message to inform user to do setup first.

if you have done setup part, then just start the server as shown in step 4. after that try connecting it from telnet.
Tue Apr 27 2010, 09:56 PM
#45
okays....

this time i have problem in opening HAserverVB again. it give a pop out saying

"component 'MSWINSC.OCX' or one of its dependencies not correctly registered:a file is missing or invalid"

it similar to earlier thread but different file.i have tried downloading MSWINSCK.OCX and past at system32 but still not working.
Tue Apr 27 2010, 10:05 PM
#46
place it in the same directory as the software, works most at times
Tue Apr 27 2010, 10:33 PM
#47
thanks but it still doesn't work
Wed Apr 28 2010, 12:33 AM
#48
Try this link
http://www.ascentive.com/support/new/support_dll.phtml?dllname=MSWINSCK.OCX
It seems to solve the problem you are having.

Is the missing file 'MSWINSC.OCX or MSWINSCK.OCX ?.
Wed Apr 28 2010, 02:25 PM
#49
follow the instructions given on this page:

http://www.8051projects.net/downloads210.html

if you still face any problem let me know.
Sat May 01 2010, 02:08 PM
#50
ExperimenterUK : is 'MSWINSC.OCX.

ajay: i still face the problem.

Get Social

Information

Powered by e107 Forum System

Conversation

Mon Jun 12 2017, 07:36 PM
madhusoodanan
how to receive string using 8051
ajay_bhargav
Thu Jun 08 2017, 05:48 PM
@Vinoth post in forum.
Wed Jun 07 2017, 06:40 AM
vinothkannan
how interface eprom in this code
Thu May 25 2017, 05:25 AM
Monir Hossain
Can i change the 7-Segment are common pin ? And how to?
Mon May 08 2017, 12:45 PM
ivan muvunyi
please can you send me wiring diagram for automatic control of 3 phase induction motor for production of maize flour
Wed May 03 2017, 08:39 PM
imran qureshi
hello friend
Sun Apr 30 2017, 05:49 AM
Lijin G Varghese
Can u send me the circuit diagram for Program to interface GSM Module with 8051 microcontroller (AT89C51) using PC and LCD
Fri Apr 28 2017, 03:47 PM
SANDEEP T S
I need pcb wizard 3.5 version kindly send valid link of yours
ExperimenterUK
Mon Apr 17 2017, 11:56 PM
Sorry..We had a problem with registration.Confirmation emails were not sent.Please re-register
Thu Apr 13 2017, 07:29 PM
Piyush Aughad
I want circuit & program for radar detection using Microcontroller 8051

Downloads

Comments

richard1976
Sat Jun 24 2017, 05:48 PM
DruvaN
Wed Jun 21 2017, 11:44 AM
lalala
Tue Jun 20 2017, 11:05 PM
Siddh@
Tue Jun 20 2017, 07:47 AM
firdaus0hsem
Sat Jun 17 2017, 04:53 PM
amir9297
Fri Jun 16 2017, 05:44 AM
madhusoodhanan
Mon Jun 12 2017, 07:31 PM
Aminookano
Sun Jun 11 2017, 05:50 AM

Online

Guests: 129, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 05:37 AM

Members: 37847
Newest member: richard1976
Forum Activity
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Mon Jun 26 2017, 08:42 PM
I have attached a demonstration file.It will echo ...
richard1976 Avatar
Posted By richard1976
Sat Jun 24 2017, 08:47 PM
Hi can you tell me how to send and recieve usart d...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Sat Jun 24 2017, 08:24 PM
HiUnfortunately there is too much code here to wor...
richard1976 Avatar
Posted By richard1976
Sat Jun 24 2017, 06:01 PM
hi i have written this programme and can send data...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Fri Jun 23 2017, 08:19 PM
>Should I need to check PWR_VLD bits every time on...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Fri Jun 23 2017, 07:42 PM
I would say yes, but data transfer will be slower ...
Utsavi Avatar
Posted By Utsavi
Thu Jun 22 2017, 12:14 PM
Hello ExperimenterUK, Thanks for your support. Fro...
DruvaN Avatar
Posted By DruvaN
Wed Jun 21 2017, 11:51 AM
Is it possible to Use 8051 bit-banging method to p...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Tue Jun 20 2017, 06:27 PM
You could start by looking at this tutorial on ke...
firdaus0hsem Avatar
Posted By firdaus0hsem
Sat Jun 17 2017, 04:58 PM
I have an issue regarding how to use 4x3 keypad to...