Discussion in "AVR Discussion Forum" started by    mohansaini    Nov 6, 2011.
Sun Nov 06 2011, 07:39 AM
i was trying to build a code using avr studio4 when i click on build button to create the hex file i is showing avr-objcopy:'test.elf ' :no such file and showing an error.
how can i solve that.
Sun Nov 06 2011, 09:16 AM
try to create project again and see if that solves the problem. There is no specific reason for such error. looks like corrupted project.

Get Social


Powered by e107 Forum System


Wed Oct 19 2016, 03:30 PM
can you provide an explanation for the inverter 8051 code and how it works
Sat Oct 15 2016, 12:15 AM
@snaya. Create a thread in the 8051 forum for your questions
Fri Oct 14 2016, 10:00 AM
i m going to make a project with 8051and the name is scrolling led message display .now i wanna ask so many of questions.may be u can help me .so help me out
Fri Sep 30 2016, 10:40 AM
plz I want code for adc interfacing with8051
Sun Sep 25 2016, 04:41 AM
hi sir, could you help me regarding simple multiplication calculator?it should be include with buzzer. i use dragonplus. please
Sat Sep 24 2016, 05:49 PM
@Rus Ans .. what project ?
Sat Sep 24 2016, 05:48 PM
@engr1931 depends on type of scanner
Sat Sep 24 2016, 03:07 PM
Is it possible to send data from 2 barcode scanner to pc using serial port using 8051?
Wed Sep 21 2016, 02:22 AM
Rus Ana
can anyone help me for my project? T.T
Fri Sep 09 2016, 02:54 PM
Sarath babu
8051 a/c motor speed control



[email protected]
Fri Oct 21 2016, 10:35 PM
Sat Oct 15 2016, 09:40 AM
Wed Oct 05 2016, 08:16 AM
Mon Oct 03 2016, 07:37 PM
Thu Sep 29 2016, 06:31 AM
Thu Sep 08 2016, 06:28 PM
Sat Aug 20 2016, 01:44 PM
Thu Aug 18 2016, 12:24 PM
Forum Activity
Pratik_Suthar Avatar
Posted By Pratik_Suthar
Thu Oct 13 2016, 12:39 PM
@martin the HEX file provided in the project is no...
ajay_bhargav Avatar
Posted By ajay_bhargav
Thu Oct 06 2016, 06:15 AM
Hi Phil, Do you want to add this to existing proje...
ajay_bhargav Avatar
Posted By ajay_bhargav
Thu Oct 06 2016, 06:13 AM
CE should be high when you go for reading mode/wai...
ajay_bhargav Avatar
Posted By ajay_bhargav
Thu Oct 06 2016, 06:03 AM
You can also use ESP8266 with its SDK to write app...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Mon Oct 03 2016, 11:15 PM
This is an old thread and the links no longer work...
martinsnc115877 Avatar
Posted By martinsnc115877
Wed Sep 14 2016, 12:51 PM
sir, i did your led scrolling mass display, and it...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Fri Sep 09 2016, 11:45 PM
The Hex file for this project is a bit too big for...
rajavarmanslr Avatar
Posted By rajavarmanslr
Thu Aug 18 2016, 01:40 PM
I have two 8051 that interfaces with nRF24l01. One...