Sign Guestbook

Noman
i tried to rest my password i forgot that.
but haven't got any email yet. administrator please do needful
Wed Nov 19 2014, 07:43 AM


Denise
I cant seem to get my registration rite. please please help, i would love to be a member too
There always seems to be a problem with the email address entered. I need to be a member this site is too cool and insightful.
Sun Sep 07 2014, 03:06 PM


frank
your site rooooooooocks!!! have been reading up comments and have been very helpful... but I have troubles signing up...invalid email or email mismatch errors.even when I type it correctly
Sun Aug 24 2014, 03:26 AM


gaurav7577
Ajay is not a name it is a brand...it simply rocks
Fri Jul 18 2014, 05:49 PM


diana1234
HI Rickey,

Nice site of you, which helps evryone for clearing their doubts and all that.
I also suggests everyone who is related to this field.

i am loving it
Thu Jul 10 2014, 06:31 AM


Rakesh Singh
Hello,
Your webpage does contain very useful things and I would certainly refer to my friends.
Thanks for the effort.
Regards,
Rakesh
Sat Jul 05 2014, 02:04 PM


Chris
Hellow please I get an alert box saying "Sorry, no bots allowed" when I tried to register . I ve been trying since then but I still cant register. Rickey please help me register
Tue Mar 25 2014, 10:37 AM


pavan kumar
Hi, I am trying to register, but i am not getting any activation mail to my account...please send it asap...
Sat Mar 22 2014, 12:17 PM


sudheesh.madhav
hi sir,
can u post some project details regarding self balancing robot?
thanks in advance..
Sat Mar 01 2014, 02:35 PM


azzythehillbilly
You website is excellent.

It would be even better if instead of "wanna" you wrote "want to". Better they would be if you polished you grammar a bit. I think professional people disclose a casual attitude when they use sloppy language.
And sloppy language does not go with the exact discipline of Engineering.

Just an elder brother talking. No offense intended.

Wed Jan 29 2014, 02:01 PM


Go to page 1 [2] 3 ... 38 39 40


Conversation

Sat Feb 24 2018, 09:05 AM
Aaquib
I want help for digital ic tester
ExperimenterUK
Tue Feb 20 2018, 09:31 PM
Join up.. and post your problem
Mon Feb 19 2018, 04:47 PM
ashishkumar
i needs help for my project
Mon Feb 19 2018, 04:46 PM
ashishkumar
can i join you guys
ExperimenterUK
Mon Feb 05 2018, 03:08 AM
Hi Dave. Good to see you.
DavesGarage
Wed Jan 10 2018, 01:25 AM
It's been a few years since I poked around here - Hi all...
ExperimenterUK
Tue Jan 09 2018, 12:49 AM
Hi TPS. it's been a while..
۞ TPS ۞
Mon Jan 08 2018, 12:12 AM
hello
Thu Jan 04 2018, 07:20 PM
sayyad affrid
its AT89S52
Thu Jan 04 2018, 07:20 PM
sayyad affrid
sir, i want embedded c code for ultrasonic sensor having buzzer interfaced with AT9S52

Downloads

Comments

Daro12_76
Wed Feb 21 2018, 05:01 PM
radhikanathani
Wed Feb 21 2018, 06:55 AM
Narayani
Wed Feb 21 2018, 04:10 AM
Parth09
Tue Feb 20 2018, 07:53 AM
goutham
Mon Feb 19 2018, 02:49 AM
kks
Sun Feb 18 2018, 05:59 PM
justotemon
Sat Feb 17 2018, 07:14 AM
nicolekristen
Fri Feb 16 2018, 12:19 PM

Online

Guests: 49, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 05:37 AM

Members: 37970
Newest member: Daro12_76
Forum Activity
Ansh12 Avatar
Posted By Ansh12
Fri Feb 23 2018, 07:10 PM
sbit E = P0^7; //E pin for LCD //use port 0sb...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Fri Feb 23 2018, 02:43 PM
sbit NOT #definesbit E = P0^7; //E pin for LCD ...
Ansh12 Avatar
Posted By Ansh12
Fri Feb 23 2018, 01:55 PM
change your defines tosbit E = P0^7; //E pi...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Fri Feb 23 2018, 01:12 AM
Add pull- ups for EN and RS.change your defines t...
Ansh12 Avatar
Posted By Ansh12
Thu Feb 22 2018, 01:36 AM
Can you post your Proteus files.ExperimenterUKThan...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Wed Feb 21 2018, 09:07 PM
The code you refer to is to drive the circuitshown...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Wed Feb 21 2018, 05:41 PM
Can you post your Proteus files.You will need pull...
radhikanathani Avatar
Posted By radhikanathani
Wed Feb 21 2018, 02:39 PM
I want to design a system for vehicle tracking and...
Narayani Avatar
Posted By Narayani
Wed Feb 21 2018, 04:17 AM
Hello,Your tutorial really helped me understand st...
Ansh12 Avatar
Posted By Ansh12
Wed Feb 21 2018, 12:53 AM
while(1) { key = Get_key(); // Get p...