Sign Guestbook

Mick Kemish
Hi, I an trying to register, but keep getting a message to have my activation code resent.

How do I rewgister??

Mick
Thu Nov 21 2013, 05:16 AM


salim
Hi,
Ajay Bhargav,

I need support to built micro-controller based pump controller which should be operate on 0 to 10 or 4 to 20ma. input command please help me
Mon Nov 18 2013, 09:25 AM


Roshan
hi..ajay...your website ( and you) helped me a lot in my B.E. project..... nowadays i am studying AVR.....thnx for your AVR projects....BOL !!!
Wed Aug 28 2013, 04:43 PM


Priya
wow! this is an amazing site. really, very helpful. thanks a lot Ajay
great work,
keep going!
Thu Jul 04 2013, 06:28 AM


mkumar
hey . nice work in explaining how to interface lcd . i have got a few doubts in that and im also trying to sing up but whenever i do it says bots are not allowed. as im pretty sure im not a bot help me out here or is enrolling blocked now?
Sat Jun 29 2013, 05:39 PM


nikhil
i made an infra red object counter for my mini project nd now i hav eto prepare documentation for that can any one help in that
Sat Jun 22 2013, 03:29 PM


sk arman
hi rickey
really great work and it helps us a lot .
dear i just got a job in R & D department whr i have a given a project on power line carrier communication(plcc) for AMR (automatic meter reading). am new to embedded but know c.
as am starting a carrier in embedded so how could i be good in embedded?

and help me in my project like which controller should i use?
hoping for ur reply...
Tue May 07 2013, 10:00 AM


SyedAli
sorry not mention
It was DAQ system vb serial communication program
Sat Mar 23 2013, 08:30 PM


SyedAli
I was trying the VB program When I want to run it error comes on.
and pop up window say as in pic.

Compile error:
can't find project or library

Sat Mar 23 2013, 08:28 PM


asim
dear i wabnt to become a member or register in this forum plz guide me how to access the forum

Tue Feb 12 2013, 08:39 PM


Go to page 1 2 [3] 4 ... 38 39 40


Conversation

Sat Feb 24 2018, 09:05 AM
Aaquib
I want help for digital ic tester
ExperimenterUK
Tue Feb 20 2018, 09:31 PM
Join up.. and post your problem
Mon Feb 19 2018, 04:47 PM
ashishkumar
i needs help for my project
Mon Feb 19 2018, 04:46 PM
ashishkumar
can i join you guys
ExperimenterUK
Mon Feb 05 2018, 03:08 AM
Hi Dave. Good to see you.
DavesGarage
Wed Jan 10 2018, 01:25 AM
It's been a few years since I poked around here - Hi all...
ExperimenterUK
Tue Jan 09 2018, 12:49 AM
Hi TPS. it's been a while..
۞ TPS ۞
Mon Jan 08 2018, 12:12 AM
hello
Thu Jan 04 2018, 07:20 PM
sayyad affrid
its AT89S52
Thu Jan 04 2018, 07:20 PM
sayyad affrid
sir, i want embedded c code for ultrasonic sensor having buzzer interfaced with AT9S52

Downloads

Comments

Daro12_76
Wed Feb 21 2018, 05:01 PM
radhikanathani
Wed Feb 21 2018, 06:55 AM
Narayani
Wed Feb 21 2018, 04:10 AM
Parth09
Tue Feb 20 2018, 07:53 AM
goutham
Mon Feb 19 2018, 02:49 AM
kks
Sun Feb 18 2018, 05:59 PM
justotemon
Sat Feb 17 2018, 07:14 AM
nicolekristen
Fri Feb 16 2018, 12:19 PM

Online

Guests: 70, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 05:37 AM

Members: 37970
Newest member: Daro12_76
Forum Activity
Ansh12 Avatar
Posted By Ansh12
Fri Feb 23 2018, 07:10 PM
sbit E = P0^7; //E pin for LCD //use port 0sb...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Fri Feb 23 2018, 02:43 PM
sbit NOT #definesbit E = P0^7; //E pin for LCD ...
Ansh12 Avatar
Posted By Ansh12
Fri Feb 23 2018, 01:55 PM
change your defines tosbit E = P0^7; //E pi...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Fri Feb 23 2018, 01:12 AM
Add pull- ups for EN and RS.change your defines t...
Ansh12 Avatar
Posted By Ansh12
Thu Feb 22 2018, 01:36 AM
Can you post your Proteus files.ExperimenterUKThan...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Wed Feb 21 2018, 09:07 PM
The code you refer to is to drive the circuitshown...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Wed Feb 21 2018, 05:41 PM
Can you post your Proteus files.You will need pull...
radhikanathani Avatar
Posted By radhikanathani
Wed Feb 21 2018, 02:39 PM
I want to design a system for vehicle tracking and...
Narayani Avatar
Posted By Narayani
Wed Feb 21 2018, 04:17 AM
Hello,Your tutorial really helped me understand st...
Ansh12 Avatar
Posted By Ansh12
Wed Feb 21 2018, 12:53 AM
while(1) { key = Get_key(); // Get p...