Join Rickey's World and get the full access of the site's content.
Lets begin the signup process...
Usernames and passwords are case-sensitive.
the name that you use to login
(Min. 6 chars.)
Yes   No
Personal Info


Downloads

Comments

ramon_vsc
Fri Sep 20 2019, 04:53 PM
youssoufba
Thu Sep 19 2019, 11:57 AM
Taiphan000
Tue Sep 17 2019, 04:21 AM
mawantha
Fri Sep 13 2019, 10:42 AM
jonelily954
Mon Sep 02 2019, 12:34 PM
electrobyte
Sat Aug 31 2019, 03:24 AM
Moutonajj
Sun Aug 25 2019, 09:30 PM
jualanled
Sat Aug 17 2019, 03:41 AM

Online

Guests: 33, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 05:37 AM

Members: 38092
Newest member: ramon_vsc
Forum Activity
nick@IT Avatar
Posted By [email protected]
Wed Aug 07 2019, 10:38 AM
I am trying to execute USSD codes through my GSM m...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Sun Jul 28 2019, 08:55 PM
An LM339 may not be fast enough for reliable SPI ...
sakibnaz Avatar
Posted By sakibnaz
Sun Jul 28 2019, 06:40 AM
Hi All.I need to connect my MCU with an external S...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Wed Jul 24 2019, 10:42 PM
Your unit is communicating, so I assume the GPS si...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Wed Jul 24 2019, 10:32 PM
Have you read this ?http://www.8051projects.net/wi...
manu8193 Avatar
Posted By manu8193
Wed Jul 24 2019, 04:57 AM
any one tell me the explaination and 'c' code for ...
3AAPC Avatar
Posted By 3AAPC
Sun Jul 21 2019, 12:51 AM
3AAPC Avatar
Posted By 3AAPC
Sun Jul 21 2019, 12:47 AM
With the GPS antenna in the outdoors, I use the ub...
ameya123 Avatar
Posted By ameya123
Fri Jul 19 2019, 07:42 AM
Hello,Please share 8051 Assembly language code for...
figureyang Avatar
Posted By figureyang
Fri Jul 05 2019, 04:37 AM
here is the source code prepared for you download ...