Join Rickey's World and get the full access of the site's content.
Lets begin the signup process...
Usernames and passwords are case-sensitive.
the name that you use to login
(Min. 6 chars.)
Yes   No
Personal Info


Downloads

Comments

Easwaran22
Thu Jun 13 2019, 10:16 AM
JenniferJJ
Thu Jun 13 2019, 05:12 AM
seyoonnet
Tue Jun 04 2019, 12:37 PM
Charbel
Sun Jun 02 2019, 03:30 PM
ronotsig
Mon May 27 2019, 03:00 AM
WilsonNig
Sun May 26 2019, 03:11 AM
DragonDad
Tue May 21 2019, 02:50 PM
dhiyamtech
Thu May 09 2019, 10:20 AM

Online

Guests: 49, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 05:37 AM

Members: 38072
Newest member: Easwaran22
Forum Activity
JenniferJJ Avatar
Posted By JenniferJJ
Thu Jun 13 2019, 05:17 AM
Hi,Hello Members,I am the newbie member, I like ve...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Thu May 30 2019, 08:32 PM
It occurs to me that although the P89LPC921 and P8...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Wed May 29 2019, 09:05 PM
I would suggest a fresh approach.The Keil compile...
ronotsig Avatar
Posted By ronotsig
Wed May 29 2019, 03:13 PM
Since the code works for the P89LPC925, it is appa...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Mon May 27 2019, 06:23 PM
I can't see any reason that those registers would ...
ronotsig Avatar
Posted By ronotsig
Mon May 27 2019, 03:06 AM
I am trying to using P89LPC921 or P89LPC922 in a p...
Ansh12 Avatar
Posted By Ansh12
Sun Apr 28 2019, 02:15 PM
I made a minor change, it works in Proteus.Try the...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Thu Apr 25 2019, 08:20 PM
I made a minor change, it works in Proteus.Try the...
gigyani Avatar
Posted By gigyani
Thu Apr 25 2019, 01:17 AM
when i add cufirst.hex its not working.after 2-3 s...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Wed Apr 24 2019, 12:29 AM
http://www.8051projects.net/download-d205-electron...