Discussion in "PIC Microcontroller Discussion" started by    olivia    Nov 10, 2008.
Mon Nov 10 2008, 12:45 AM
#1
hi, i need source code for keypad and buzzer for pc 18f4520 using c programming.
Mon Nov 10 2008, 06:22 PM
#2
check keypad tutorial for keypad interfacing.

buzzer is easy to drive, you can switch it on/off by simply making a pin hi/low.
Tue Nov 11 2008, 12:38 PM
#3
for keypad,

do i have to define like

#define<keypad.h>?

thanks
Wed Nov 12 2008, 12:57 PM
#4
for what u mention earlier for keypad, is it for pc18f4520 , as i can not find it
Thu Nov 13 2008, 08:44 AM
#5
not its a general keypad program written in C, with little modifications you can make it work for PIC also.

you cannot directly add the header file unless its available.

try to go through the keypad program, if you feel any problem please ask.

Get Social

Information

Powered by e107 Forum System

Conversation

Fri Sep 29 2017, 02:45 AM
Maaz
i am doing the same project on verilog please contact me [email protected]
Wed Sep 20 2017, 12:36 AM
Ted
In a missing pulse detector using a 555 timer connected as a monostable vibrator with a PNP transistor,how does the positve input pulse turn on the PNP transistor?
Sun Sep 03 2017, 02:29 PM
martymarty
How do I connect an <NOKIA 1100 LCD > to an atmega328P ?
poojab51296
Sun Aug 20 2017, 10:23 AM
i am intending to interface sd card with STM32F4 and want to write a file in sd card using SPI protocol but using HAL only. Can anyone help me PLEASE!!!!
poojab51296
Sun Aug 20 2017, 10:22 AM
hello
rawat742
Fri Aug 18 2017, 11:37 AM
hi @ angel patel i will attach a file i hope it will be helpfull for you
ExperimenterUK
Mon Aug 14 2017, 09:57 PM
@ angel patel... just log in and post your problem
Mon Aug 14 2017, 01:45 PM
angel patel
hey any one help to make the led scrolling display
desuza6
Sat Jul 29 2017, 07:09 AM
I see the code for step motor h l 298 to rotate 45 degree, but all delay time, if I want to input sensor to h the pulses to stepmotor
rammichael
Thu Jul 27 2017, 12:05 PM
okay fine

Downloads

Comments

bvdb
Wed Oct 18 2017, 01:45 AM
TinkeringJoe
Sun Oct 15 2017, 02:23 AM
Tubai96
Thu Oct 12 2017, 05:30 PM
roberttku
Thu Oct 12 2017, 08:02 AM
Bdavid.sam
Mon Oct 09 2017, 02:23 PM
SUNSHINE
Thu Oct 05 2017, 03:54 AM
Dogg4live77
Wed Oct 04 2017, 01:58 AM
RajeSH190295
Mon Oct 02 2017, 10:08 AM

Online

Guests: 65, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 05:37 AM

Members: 37902
Newest member: bvdb
Forum Activity
bvdb Avatar
Posted By bvdb
Wed Oct 18 2017, 01:50 AM
I purchased the RKitL51 8051 C compiler from Raiso...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Mon Oct 16 2017, 11:44 PM
That looks complicated.Is 8051_BLK a standard 80...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Sun Oct 15 2017, 07:29 PM
According to this, gmail should support POP3.https...
Help Avatar
Posted By Help
Sun Oct 15 2017, 03:21 AM
AT+POP3READ=? +POP3READ: (1-1460) OK AT+POP3READ=...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Sat Oct 14 2017, 08:06 PM
What happens if you ask for the full email ieAT+PO...
Help Avatar
Posted By Help
Sat Oct 14 2017, 02:28 AM
Dear all, AT // OK // 3.1 Bearer profile // Conf...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Thu Oct 12 2017, 01:04 AM
I don't think the 0804 works as it should in Prote...
Bdavid.sam Avatar
Posted By Bdavid.sam
Wed Oct 11 2017, 01:54 AM
Are you simulating in Orcad ?Please post your cod...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Tue Oct 10 2017, 09:43 PM
Are you simulating in Orcad ?Please post your cod...
Bdavid.sam Avatar
Posted By Bdavid.sam
Mon Oct 09 2017, 02:38 PM
Hello, This might be a beginner’s mistake but I a...