Discussion in "Project Doubts" started by    Chinmay Das    Mar 10, 2009.
Sun Nov 08 2009, 06:25 PM
congratulations do try to post ur pics of final prototype
Mon Nov 09 2009, 11:27 AM
yeah share with us
Wed Nov 25 2009, 12:58 AM
hello guies .....hw r u? so now winter is der in my city..but i thnik still ur Uc is working wid warm temp..so keep working , posting..do codes..tc, hv a gr8 winter.
Wed Jan 13 2010, 09:50 AM
hello chinmay & moshin sir plg see my doubt in "ask and answer green be "
sir mostly completed , but some confusion releted to o/p . plz help sir . i waiting yr rwsponse.

best thku
shailesh agrahari
Sun Jan 17 2010, 08:34 AM
plz ask ur question here if u still have the problem!
Sun Jan 17 2010, 08:43 AM
hello sir thanks,
sir every thing is fine sif , first problem is lcd show some defualt value without appling sensors.
Sun Jan 17 2010, 09:15 AM
^ nothing to worry about that! LCD will always show some value even if no sensor is connected! try that in simulation also!
Mon Jan 18 2010, 12:20 PM
you can connect Analog i/p pin to Analog ground incase you have no sensor connected, you will get 0 on display. which is better than a wrong value
Wed Feb 03 2010, 01:40 PM
..


[ Edited Tue Feb 16 2010, 03:55 PM ]
Thu Feb 04 2010, 12:47 PM
chck for the proper virtual earthing


[ Edited Tue Feb 16 2010, 02:07 PM ]

Get Social

Information

Powered by e107 Forum System

Conversation

Sarvn
Sat Jul 22 2017, 05:12 PM
I wnt to learn embedded could anyone help me
Sarvn
Sat Jul 22 2017, 05:11 PM
Hi
Wed Jul 12 2017, 02:34 PM
Ushiwaka
Any good guides on how to interface an 8255 w/ an 8051?
Tue Jul 11 2017, 06:22 PM
Chiko
i need seconds added to this circuit, can you help me modify it and add codes too
ExperimenterUK
Thu Jul 06 2017, 01:25 AM
@martinsnc115877 The hex file is here http://www.8051projects.net/forum-t65048-post.html
martinsnc115877
Sun Jul 02 2017, 04:28 PM
sir, sorry for the disturbance I can find the small and capital letter,hex file, please send it to me
Sun Jul 02 2017, 11:45 AM
Sam Raj
Can I have the circuit of Simple Digital Voltmeter using 8051
ExperimenterUK
Sun Jul 02 2017, 02:09 AM
Read this http://www.8051projects.net/forum-t65048-post.html. The project download contains lower case letters. It is compiled in Keil
martinsnc115877
Sat Jul 01 2017, 10:45 PM
I mean scrolling massage display using 8051 by pratrik suthar, the hex file I have is just only the capital letters I need the capital letters and the small letters hex, and I will like to no the compiler name he used for the code thanks
ExperimenterUK
Sat Jul 01 2017, 09:13 PM
@martinsnc115877 which project..link ?

Downloads

Comments

Sarvn
Sat Jul 22 2017, 11:34 AM
diablom
Fri Jul 21 2017, 01:44 PM
Alihaider.007
Thu Jul 20 2017, 03:07 PM
Vijaykumarsharma
Fri Jul 14 2017, 11:08 AM
varma495
Tue Jul 11 2017, 01:55 AM
Ramweit
Sat Jul 08 2017, 01:42 PM
Ben_J1
Fri Jul 07 2017, 04:32 PM
labsdg
Fri Jul 07 2017, 02:58 AM

Online

Guests: 49, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 05:37 AM

Members: 37860
Newest member: Sarvn
Forum Activity
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Thu Jul 20 2017, 04:08 PM
can it be possible ?? Alihaider.007No.You will nee...
Alihaider.007 Avatar
Posted By Alihaider.007
Thu Jul 20 2017, 03:14 PM
Sir I am using AT89S8253 I have trying to use this...
Utsavi Avatar
Posted By Utsavi
Mon Jul 17 2017, 09:57 AM
Hello Ajay_Bhargav,Thanks for your reply. Yes, you...
ajay_bhargav Avatar
Posted By ajay_bhargav
Mon Jul 17 2017, 06:41 AM
I do not think it would be a good idea to kind of ...
ajay_bhargav Avatar
Posted By ajay_bhargav
Mon Jul 17 2017, 06:32 AM
Tasking EDE has linker script facility available y...
Ramweit Avatar
Posted By Ramweit
Thu Jul 13 2017, 06:58 AM
Thank you for response,Sim300 gsm Modem am using h...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Tue Jul 11 2017, 04:20 PM
After the SMS is sent the modem should respond+CMG...
Ramweit Avatar
Posted By Ramweit
Tue Jul 11 2017, 02:37 PM
From this code gsm modem sending SMS to mobiles mu...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Mon Jul 10 2017, 06:09 PM
@RamweitWhat is it you want to know ?
Ramweit Avatar
Posted By Ramweit
Sat Jul 08 2017, 02:12 PM
#include<reg51.h>#include<stdio.h>bit moreov...