Discussion in "General help Guidance and Discussion" started by    Rasengan    Mar 18, 2010.
Thu Mar 18 2010, 03:51 PM
#1
Hi friends.I need a 8051 Development Board Circuit diagram especially 89020 one.I have this Board because of a workshop.
I need this circuit to advance its use.This board is
Compatible with most of the 8051 and 8052 series of microcontroller
Available with AT89s51, AT89s52 or P89v51RD2 microcontroller
On board motor driver for driving 4 DC motors or 2 stepper motors
LCD interface
PC interface through UART
8 channel ADC converter
11.0592 MHz crystal
Exposed 8 channel 3 I/O port for general-purpose application
Five tact switches for external input, reset and interrupt
Four test LEDs for status and debugging purpose
Buzzer
Exposed ISP pins for Programming
Programming can be done through serial port for P89v51rd2 micro controller
On board regulated power supply

Please reply
Thu Mar 18 2010, 08:30 PM
#2
I think you can make this on your own if you know all this. And most probably the vendor should have provided circuit with the dev board otherwise its of no use.
Fri Mar 19 2010, 03:12 PM
#3
See this image


http://www.technophilia.co.in/product_details.aspx?product_id=77

Check the above the link
Can u tell me whether this is a general board whose circuit may be available on net?
Sat Mar 20 2010, 11:15 AM
#4
Hello Rasendan!

V nice idea....to make Development board it is no difficult schematic is attached
Hope this will help u dont leak it
Sat Mar 20 2010, 03:32 PM
#5
Thanks for the schematic,coolmirza143.
I wanted to know how the microcontroller is connected to Motor driver IC.Do u have circuit for that too?I need it for line follower Robot.
Mon Mar 22 2010, 10:08 AM
#6
L293D (h-bridge motor driver) is very easy to use. follow the link

http://www.8051projects.net/microcontroller-tutorials/

check DC motor tutorial for more information.

Get Social

Information

Powered by e107 Forum System

Conversation

Tue Nov 29 2016, 02:49 PM
jaykumar
Dear sir, elevator microprocessor control , the vendor locked the control, pls help me how can we decode the password
Sat Nov 26 2016, 10:24 AM
manikanta B
hello i know about gsm,gps and zigbee but i dont know how to use them while programming. can anyone suggest me how to use them
ExperimenterUK
Sat Nov 19 2016, 07:09 PM
@Protaz.. Really you would be better off asking on one of the many Arduino user sites
Fri Nov 18 2016, 05:39 AM
Protaz
Hi, am new in programing, but I have few skills in electronic. I want to make an automatic timing system for institutions using arduino uno. Any one to assist me how to program the microcontoller?
Tue Nov 15 2016, 04:45 AM
Hemangi patel
hello, i am working on atmega128 board and i want to interface with sd card with using fat32 file system. i am totaly new in this field .so pls anyone can u suggest me some imp links.thanks
Thu Nov 10 2016, 01:40 PM
ajith raj
hi frds i make voice control robot using blutooth module
Wed Oct 26 2016, 08:23 AM
ishalt
is it possible to completly get the robot running from java code
Sun Oct 23 2016, 05:50 PM
mamata thakur
plz send full mini project report for ic 741&ic 555 tester
Wed Oct 19 2016, 03:30 PM
riddhi1296
can you provide an explanation for the inverter 8051 code and how it works
ExperimenterUK
Sat Oct 15 2016, 12:15 AM
@snaya. Create a thread in the 8051 forum for your questions

Downloads

Comments

Jonathan.kei
Mon Nov 21 2016, 04:30 PM
AVRuser1
Sun Nov 20 2016, 06:07 PM
JaguarPaw
Thu Nov 17 2016, 07:44 PM
PeterJohn
Mon Nov 14 2016, 05:54 PM
evigna
Wed Nov 02 2016, 02:03 PM
ozancakiroglu
Thu Oct 27 2016, 01:54 PM
[email protected]
Fri Oct 21 2016, 10:35 PM
Beliwars
Sat Oct 15 2016, 09:40 AM

Online

Guests: 47, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 05:37 AM

Members: 37792
Newest member: Jonathan.kei
Forum Activity
Centurio Avatar
Posted By Centurio
Mon Nov 28 2016, 08:46 AM
Hi there,long time ago... i've a short question to...
kirangowle Avatar
Posted By kirangowle
Wed Nov 16 2016, 03:56 PM
Hello Forum members,After a long time i am back to...
Pratik_Suthar Avatar
Posted By Pratik_Suthar
Thu Oct 13 2016, 12:39 PM
@martin the HEX file provided in the project is no...
ajay_bhargav Avatar
Posted By ajay_bhargav
Thu Oct 06 2016, 06:15 AM
Hi Phil, Do you want to add this to existing proje...
ajay_bhargav Avatar
Posted By ajay_bhargav
Thu Oct 06 2016, 06:13 AM
CE should be high when you go for reading mode/wai...
ajay_bhargav Avatar
Posted By ajay_bhargav
Thu Oct 06 2016, 06:03 AM
You can also use ESP8266 with its SDK to write app...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Mon Oct 03 2016, 11:15 PM
This is an old thread and the links no longer work...
martinsnc115877 Avatar
Posted By martinsnc115877
Wed Sep 14 2016, 12:51 PM
sir, i did your led scrolling mass display, and it...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Fri Sep 09 2016, 11:45 PM
The Hex file for this project is a bit too big for...