Discussion in "Project Help" started by    rezferten    Mar 19, 2012.
Mon Mar 19 2012, 10:27 AM
#1
I am using 433 RF module (tx and rx) through HT12 encorder and decorder. Which is working fine. The only problem is the range. Can any one guide me how to make antena on the pcb or using the wire wrap on 1/4 screw to increase the range
Regards
Abdul
Mon Mar 19 2012, 01:20 PM
#2
From memory the antenna should be about 17cm long.
A single straight piece of solid core wire works well,it works nearly as well coiled.
Don't wrap around anything metallic.
Mon Mar 19 2012, 01:38 PM
#3
Thanks ExperementerUK

Get Social

Information

Powered by e107 Forum System

Conversation

ajay_bhargav
Fri Dec 12 2014, 04:38 AM
@Abdul BAsit, Post in forum please. We will help you.
Wed Dec 10 2014, 06:41 PM
Abdul BAsit
I am working on smoke detector using AT89S52 and dont know how its wors..kindly send me circuit diagram and code for its hardware & software implementation
Tue Dec 09 2014, 11:30 AM
Irinel
Please send me the content of that cd-rom (embedded c - michael j pont. Thank you.
Tue Dec 09 2014, 02:45 AM
kmyo
please give me the operation of 12v trickle charger
Sun Dec 07 2014, 07:50 AM
hidawi
we need the circuit diagrom of the remote control of iduction motor by android appliction
PsySc0rpi0n
Tue Dec 02 2014, 10:30 AM
I have no idea... I'm new to micro controllers
Tue Dec 02 2014, 08:35 AM
samarnath dev
how can usb key bord interfasing to dot matrx led moving, by asm51 ?
Tue Dec 02 2014, 08:32 AM
samarnath dev
how can usb key bord interfasing to 8051 by asm code?
Fri Nov 28 2014, 06:31 AM
babar
aoa ,, i need a project for 8051 microcontroler can some one plz give me the pdf form of this project android control robot
Fri Nov 28 2014, 06:30 AM
babar
hi

Downloads

Comments

naimish324
Wed Dec 17 2014, 04:48 AM
sathish177
Tue Dec 16 2014, 06:43 PM
djnokey
Sat Dec 13 2014, 12:12 PM
sai9113
Tue Dec 09 2014, 07:23 AM
alexlomol
Fri Dec 05 2014, 12:06 AM
chandujonty
Thu Dec 04 2014, 10:11 AM
fantasy1214
Mon Dec 01 2014, 01:45 PM
vumbelino
Sat Nov 29 2014, 04:43 PM

Online

Guests: 60, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 05:37 AM

Members: 37560
Newest member: naimish324
Forum Activity
ajay_bhargav Avatar
Posted By ajay_bhargav
Mon Dec 22 2014, 04:59 AM
Take a look at Serial Communication Tutorial to ge...
ajay_bhargav Avatar
Posted By ajay_bhargav
Mon Dec 22 2014, 04:44 AM
Here is a ready test project by Martin Thomas usin...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Sun Dec 21 2014, 10:16 PM
Thanks a lot sir, its working, great support, sank...
hsnjamal Avatar
Posted By hsnjamal
Sun Dec 21 2014, 02:03 PM
First you will need to let us know what IDE you pl...
sankalp_s Avatar
Posted By sankalp_s
Sat Dec 20 2014, 05:31 PM
For what you want,it is easier to not use interrup...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Fri Dec 19 2014, 09:58 PM
For what you want,it is easier to not use interrup...
sankalp_s Avatar
Posted By sankalp_s
Fri Dec 19 2014, 06:04 PM
This version works.Edit it to use either method. ...
muhibraza Avatar
Posted By muhibraza
Fri Dec 19 2014, 08:05 AM
software_developer Avatar
Posted By software_developer
Fri Dec 19 2014, 04:54 AM
Which files i have to use?Please give me .zip fold...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Fri Dec 19 2014, 12:21 AM
This version works.Edit it to use either method. ...