Discussion in "Project Help" started by    Deepakvaishu    Apr 26, 2017.
Wed Apr 26 2017, 06:59 AM
#1
hello...
I am getting an error when I am trying to simulate my project on proteus...as...
"Could not open library"c:\program files(x86)\labcentre electronics\proteus 7 professional\MODELS\ACTIVE.LML" A serious error has occured and ISIS professional is in an unstable state...clickj abort to quit immediately or OK to save your work first...Do not assume that the saved copy will be loadable "...

what is the cause of this error?
ANd how to solve it??......Plz help...
Fri Apr 28 2017, 05:06 AM
#2
Does Proteus load at all ?
Does it only crash on certain projects ?
You will probably have to re-install Proteus.
 Deepakvaishu like this.
Fri Apr 28 2017, 11:18 AM
#3
Yes proteus is loaded ,with all projects.....Once I pressed the Run button, then the error window is shown.
Mon May 01 2017, 12:42 AM
#4
Sorry, that doesn't sound "normal".
I think a re-install is needed.

Get Social

Information

Powered by e107 Forum System

Conversation

Sun May 20 2018, 10:01 AM
justinb
how to write and execute a program that read the keypad button and display the number on 7 segment on intel8051 at89s52 in assembly language?
Sun May 20 2018, 09:56 AM
justinb
how to write and execute a program that read the keypad button and diplay the number on 7 segment ?
Sun May 20 2018, 05:44 AM
StephenTitly
https://coindump.biz/?ref=0110ce0e15d11860f5c787dd7668239a
Thu May 17 2018, 06:36 AM
HAMZA TAJ
sir iwant to ask about controller of three phase supply by using back to back thyristor instead of triac....will u give me some guideline?
Sat Apr 28 2018, 12:54 PM
ashutosh jain
IR Remote Switch using TV remote (RC5 Protocol) is not working properly. opp1 & opp2 is in problem.plz help
ExperimenterUK
Fri Apr 27 2018, 08:09 PM
@kaiserslautern Post in forum
Wed Apr 25 2018, 07:09 AM
kaiserslautern
Hello everyone, using software uart is a very good idea for a second serial port. Thank you so much. I would kindly like to know how to connect this port to the PC?
ExperimenterUK
Sat Apr 21 2018, 07:50 PM
This is a community site. Feel free to help anyone needing advice
hareeshchamiyar
Thu Mar 29 2018, 10:47 AM
please help me for the configuration bits for dspic30f2010
hareeshchamiyar
Thu Mar 29 2018, 10:45 AM
can any one using dspic30f2010.

Downloads

Comments

bdmehta
Tue May 22 2018, 02:30 AM
kmag1953
Sun Apr 29 2018, 07:09 PM
udiwonder
Sat Apr 28 2018, 12:41 PM
pirpiri
Sat Apr 21 2018, 03:35 PM
Pater
Fri Apr 20 2018, 02:38 PM
jamiel
Sat Apr 14 2018, 12:47 AM
akrepkral76
Wed Apr 04 2018, 07:51 PM
samanthaeaves
Mon Apr 02 2018, 06:27 AM

Online

Guests: 54, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 05:37 AM

Members: 37998
Newest member: bdmehta
Forum Activity
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Mon May 14 2018, 10:17 PM
So the main problem is that I am not getting Analo...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Mon May 14 2018, 09:40 PM
Hi sir after checking all the connection i...
Pater Avatar
Posted By Pater
Mon May 14 2018, 05:36 PM
Basically my project is based on Data Acquisition ...
LAMBO Avatar
Posted By LAMBO
Sun May 13 2018, 02:13 PM
Hi sir after checking all the connection i...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Mon May 07 2018, 07:27 PM
This design should be fine.Choose a frequency betw...
Pater Avatar
Posted By Pater
Mon May 07 2018, 01:28 PM
Sorry for late reply as exams were on,Based on my ...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Thu May 03 2018, 03:32 PM
If the circuit works with a light bulb, the probl...
LAMBO Avatar
Posted By LAMBO
Thu May 03 2018, 08:04 AM
Hi sir as u mentioned above everthing is working...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Wed May 02 2018, 08:28 PM
Thanks for the video clip, it's a good idea.Electr...
LAMBO Avatar
Posted By LAMBO
Wed May 02 2018, 10:53 AM
Hi sir did the changes as per instructions. ...