Discussion in "ARM Development" started by    figureyang    Jul 5, 2019.
Fri Jul 05 2019, 04:30 AM
#1
Cheap_Flash_FS(Normal Version)--Embedded FAT16/32 file system code for free download

This code is compatible with FAT16/FAT32 file system totally 2 formats,compatible with long file name.
compatible with chinese file name(compatible with GB2312/UNICODE transition codepage).
compatible with subdirectory,in support of file reading,writing,deleting,creating ect.. and related function.
other,the code is write by C code,can port to other-platforms to achieve file system module.

this code is we provided free code, the user can free testing,researching,appling it.and also allowed used on commercial product.
this code has fast verstion,can write 1000 sectors one time and more, is suitable for high-level platform.
if you need the fast version's source code,please concact with us,purchase of code.
FAT fast version code--leading architect,more fast performance.



[ Edited Thu Jul 18 2019, 09:49 PM ]
Fri Jul 05 2019, 04:37 AM
#2
here is the source code prepared for you download


[ Edited Fri Jul 05 2019, 04:37 AM ]

Get Social

Information

Powered by e107 Forum System

Conversation

Mon Jan 20 2020, 05:54 AM
Braymi
https://www.softtraf.ru
Tue Jan 14 2020, 07:08 AM
shubham kharade
when i am trying to simulate the program in Proteus 8 professional, I am getting some errors as cannot find module file dhtxx.md can u help me
Tue Dec 17 2019, 01:44 PM
Devangi
hello..i am programming industrial timer using 8051 with 24lc64 eeprom. i have query in storing the 3 diff value in eeprom with enter button. can anyone share c code ?
Tue Dec 17 2019, 10:30 AM
Andrius
Hello. Can anyone share the code in Bascon and scheme in Proteus?
Thu Nov 21 2019, 12:30 PM
raj2555
how to interface 8051 microcontroller with NRF24L01+ module
ExperimenterUK
Sat Oct 12 2019, 10:23 PM
Log in.. then post your code in the 8051 forum
Sat Oct 12 2019, 10:18 AM
Bhadra Sajikumar
i am doing a countdown timer with 8051 for my project, unfortunately our professor had to take a leave of absence before he could teach us most of it.. can someone explain the .asm code of it for me?
Mon Sep 23 2019, 07:37 AM
Nathaniel
I am doing a project for my schools wireless security system with cameras,sensors and spot lights using 8051 micro controller, could you help me out with the design and its source code.
Wed Sep 18 2019, 08:48 PM
Caryn Kover
Thank you for your time,
ExperimenterUK
Mon Aug 05 2019, 07:09 PM
@Ismail ..post in forum, give details

Downloads

Comments

Nippy56
Sun Jan 19 2020, 02:13 AM
usb5962
Sat Jan 11 2020, 10:42 AM
elt
Tue Jan 07 2020, 06:53 PM
mg3914697
Tue Jan 07 2020, 12:42 PM
afds43
Sun Dec 29 2019, 05:54 AM
Rupeshpatil
Fri Dec 27 2019, 06:14 PM
pyxus
Sat Dec 14 2019, 12:31 PM
Istika
Thu Dec 12 2019, 12:04 PM

Online

Guests: 29, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 05:37 AM

Members: 38116
Newest member: Nippy56
Forum Activity
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Fri Jan 17 2020, 10:24 PM
We will need the circuit diagram.A Proteus simulat...
Billz Avatar
Posted By Billz
Sat Jan 11 2020, 05:43 PM
hi everyone please attached files are my c code fo...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Tue Jan 07 2020, 08:18 PM
Not a stupid question.Setting up "Eclipse" can be...
elt Avatar
Posted By elt
Tue Jan 07 2020, 07:06 PM
So i have just began learning programming micros a...
Billz Avatar
Posted By Billz
Mon Jan 06 2020, 09:22 PM
I think it would be better if you guys try to come...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Mon Jan 06 2020, 12:22 AM
Can you post a circuit diagram and any code you ha...
Billz Avatar
Posted By Billz
Sun Jan 05 2020, 08:17 PM
Need help regarding C code (specifically for PIC 1...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Mon Dec 30 2019, 06:42 PM
Can you give more details of your problem.
Rupeshpatil Avatar
Posted By Rupeshpatil
Fri Dec 27 2019, 06:21 PM
How to copy program my old microcontroller to new ...
ilylily07 Avatar
Posted By ilylily07
Thu Dec 12 2019, 02:26 PM
wil do.thank you for your advice!