AVR Microcontroller and Embedded Systems by muhammad ali mazidi

here is link for the book

AVR Micro controller and Embedded Systems by muhammad ali mazidi using atmega16

my favorite writer

link:
http://www.4shared.com/rar/hzvyouqW/avr_microcontroller_and_embedd.html... Read Compelte post
Posted by majoka on Sun Sep 12 2010, 11:29 AM

Conversation

ajay_bhargav
Mon Oct 20 2014, 11:22 AM
@skrishna, please post in forum so we can help you better.
Tue Oct 14 2014, 01:45 PM
skrishna
how do i write an ALP equivalent 7segment display interfacing embedded c program (both 8051 microcontroller)
Sat Oct 11 2014, 06:41 PM
vaidehi
want details of seven segment LED display common cathode ( IC CD 4026)
Fri Oct 03 2014, 12:52 PM
Narsim
Rickey you inspired me a lot ... I am also planing like you ...
ExperimenterUK
Wed Oct 01 2014, 09:33 PM
We're back.. we had a bug, but posting is back to normal
ExperimenterUK
Sat Sep 13 2014, 04:34 PM
jaimin1212,Pimpalkhare Create a thread for your question
jaimin1212
Sat Sep 13 2014, 06:35 AM
i want to make self balancing robot using MPU6050 using atmega8.. please help to get data of gyro and accelerometer from this sensor through atmega8.
Thu Sep 11 2014, 01:00 PM
Sunil Pimpalkhare
Hello sir, I am trying to make Wearfin project https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iZ6PVBvQf-g so can u help me in teaching how to built the program???
Thu Sep 11 2014, 06:21 AM
hariom panday
plz hlp me in my project
iec.naga
Tue Sep 09 2014, 05:19 AM
spi

Downloads

Comments

pddung93
Sun Oct 19 2014, 01:56 PM
msideal
Thu Oct 16 2014, 08:48 AM
robotgirl
Tue Oct 14 2014, 06:23 PM
BRV64
Mon Oct 13 2014, 05:48 AM
menadjelia
Mon Oct 13 2014, 02:47 AM
kulbhushan
Sun Oct 12 2014, 12:20 PM
HarrySid
Fri Oct 10 2014, 05:15 AM
pphamtuan
Thu Oct 09 2014, 03:58 AM

Online

Guests: 45, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 05:37 AM

Members: 37531
Newest member: pddung93
Forum Activity
ajay_bhargav Avatar
Posted By ajay_bhargav
Mon Oct 20 2014, 11:19 AM
Use a 8bit shift register with latch control (e.g....
ajay_bhargav Avatar
Posted By ajay_bhargav
Mon Oct 20 2014, 11:17 AM
You can use the attach file button to attach the i...
ajay_bhargav Avatar
Posted By ajay_bhargav
Mon Oct 20 2014, 11:12 AM
I think you need to first check your code what exa...
ajay_bhargav Avatar
Posted By ajay_bhargav
Mon Oct 20 2014, 09:11 AM
I don't have resources to show this but if I get t...
ajay_bhargav Avatar
Posted By ajay_bhargav
Mon Oct 20 2014, 09:09 AM
Initialise _data in the header file to some value ...
ajay_bhargav Avatar
Posted By ajay_bhargav
Mon Oct 20 2014, 09:07 AM
8051 is slow in doing what? Well I don't think 805...
ajay_bhargav Avatar
Posted By ajay_bhargav
Mon Oct 20 2014, 09:00 AM
I also checked in Intel manual however I could not...
msideal Avatar
Posted By msideal
Sun Oct 19 2014, 07:25 PM
Is there anyone who could help me in solving this ...
jona Avatar
Posted By jona
Sun Oct 19 2014, 02:03 AM
Has anyone used this device? I was able to get the...
kirangowle Avatar
Posted By kirangowle
Sat Oct 18 2014, 03:49 PM
Thanks ExperimenterUK