Coilless FM transmitter


The RF oscillator using the inverter N2 and 10.7Mhz ceramic filter is driving the parallel combination of N4 to N6 through N3.Since these inverters are in parallel the output impedance will be low so that it can directly drive an aerial of 1/4th wavelength. Since the output of N4-N6 is square wave there will be a lot of harmonics in it. The 9th harmonics of 10.7Mhz (96.3Mhz) will hence be at the c... Read Compelte post
Posted by ۞ TPS ۞ on Wed Jan 02 2008, 06:15 PM

Conversation

Sun May 20 2018, 10:01 AM
justinb
how to write and execute a program that read the keypad button and display the number on 7 segment on intel8051 at89s52 in assembly language?
Thu May 17 2018, 06:36 AM
HAMZA TAJ
sir iwant to ask about controller of three phase supply by using back to back thyristor instead of triac....will u give me some guideline?
Sat Apr 28 2018, 12:54 PM
ashutosh jain
IR Remote Switch using TV remote (RC5 Protocol) is not working properly. opp1 & opp2 is in problem.plz help
ExperimenterUK
Fri Apr 27 2018, 08:09 PM
@kaiserslautern Post in forum
Wed Apr 25 2018, 07:09 AM
kaiserslautern
Hello everyone, using software uart is a very good idea for a second serial port. Thank you so much. I would kindly like to know how to connect this port to the PC?
ExperimenterUK
Sat Apr 21 2018, 07:50 PM
This is a community site. Feel free to help anyone needing advice
hareeshchamiyar
Thu Mar 29 2018, 10:47 AM
please help me for the configuration bits for dspic30f2010
hareeshchamiyar
Thu Mar 29 2018, 10:45 AM
can any one using dspic30f2010.
Thu Mar 29 2018, 06:03 AM
Neena
can anybody give solar tracking in 8051 using proteus and keil to mail [email protected]
ExperimenterUK
Mon Mar 19 2018, 07:33 PM
sorry bedo.. maybe next time

Downloads

Comments

bdmehta
Tue May 22 2018, 02:30 AM
kmag1953
Sun Apr 29 2018, 07:09 PM
udiwonder
Sat Apr 28 2018, 12:41 PM
pirpiri
Sat Apr 21 2018, 03:35 PM
Pater
Fri Apr 20 2018, 02:38 PM
jamiel
Sat Apr 14 2018, 12:47 AM
akrepkral76
Wed Apr 04 2018, 07:51 PM
samanthaeaves
Mon Apr 02 2018, 06:27 AM

Online

Guests: 44, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 05:37 AM

Members: 37998
Newest member: bdmehta
Forum Activity
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Sat Jun 16 2018, 11:33 PM
hi sir sorry for the late reply sir can we control...
LAMBO Avatar
Posted By LAMBO
Sat Jun 16 2018, 07:15 AM
hi sir sorry for the late reply sir can we control...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Mon May 14 2018, 10:17 PM
So the main problem is that I am not getting Analo...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Mon May 14 2018, 09:40 PM
Hi sir after checking all the connection i...
Pater Avatar
Posted By Pater
Mon May 14 2018, 05:36 PM
Basically my project is based on Data Acquisition ...
LAMBO Avatar
Posted By LAMBO
Sun May 13 2018, 02:13 PM
Hi sir after checking all the connection i...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Mon May 07 2018, 07:27 PM
This design should be fine.Choose a frequency betw...
Pater Avatar
Posted By Pater
Mon May 07 2018, 01:28 PM
Sorry for late reply as exams were on,Based on my ...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Thu May 03 2018, 03:32 PM
If the circuit works with a light bulb, the probl...
LAMBO Avatar
Posted By LAMBO
Thu May 03 2018, 08:04 AM
Hi sir as u mentioned above everthing is working...