New Project - Digital Lock Using AT89C2051 with LCD and Keypad - Assembly

Digital Lock Using AT89C2051 with LCD and Keypad - Assembly

A Brief Description:
This project is a rewrite of previously made project "Digital Code Lock using keypad and LCD"
I got many requests from student's side who want this project in Assembly language. So i spent some time making this project.

You will find working of this project same as that of original project. Nothing has been changed as suc... Read Compelte post
Posted on Sat May 31 2008, 07:54 AM

Conversation

Sat Dec 15 2018, 04:45 PM
Arslan ayoub
Hii ,, can I get the simulation of numeric keypad lock on proteus
ExperimenterUK
Mon Dec 03 2018, 08:17 PM
Please post questions in the forum. The chat box is for chat
Mon Dec 03 2018, 09:43 AM
help!me!
help! I don't understand busy flag!
Sun Dec 02 2018, 11:01 PM
ile
hello
Mon Nov 12 2018, 08:58 AM
Pavan_user
i have seen your replica of I2C programming using AT89C51 but i am unable to understand the "ack_bit" variable usage ...looks like it is always 1...can you elaborate how acknowledgment is working....
bgk3678
Tue Nov 06 2018, 05:36 PM
kindly any one give solution for my problem
ExperimenterUK
Tue Nov 06 2018, 12:48 AM
Pins high is the normal state. You need a program to set them low
mayengbam
Sun Nov 04 2018, 08:41 PM
hello, i am niranjoy, alll the port of my 8051 is always high, even i erase all the program. why is it so happen and what is the problem. any one please help me!
Sun Nov 04 2018, 05:16 PM
BASAVARAJ g kudamble
hi I am interfacing GSM 300 to 8051 microcontroller to receive message from mobile
ExperimenterUK
Sat Sep 29 2018, 09:28 PM
Please post questions in the forum.

Downloads

Comments

mauste
Thu Dec 13 2018, 01:52 PM
sifirsekiz
Wed Dec 12 2018, 01:37 PM
cadetjeff
Fri Dec 07 2018, 10:11 AM
crak0axel
Sun Dec 02 2018, 01:12 AM
AbuHishaam
Thu Nov 29 2018, 03:43 PM
Evgen87
Thu Nov 29 2018, 10:44 AM
akshaykulkarni
Mon Nov 26 2018, 05:18 AM
atalnet
Fri Nov 16 2018, 07:44 AM

Online

Guests: 38, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 05:37 AM

Members: 38028
Newest member: mauste
Forum Activity
sifirsekiz Avatar
Posted By sifirsekiz
Sun Dec 16 2018, 11:13 PM
Guys pleaseeeee :((
sifirsekiz Avatar
Posted By sifirsekiz
Sat Dec 15 2018, 07:09 PM
HiThe pulse-sensor-amped has an analogue output.Th...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Sat Dec 15 2018, 07:01 PM
HiThe pulse-sensor-amped has an analogue output.Th...
sifirsekiz Avatar
Posted By sifirsekiz
Sat Dec 15 2018, 09:02 AM
and ı have pulse sensor one out but anolog use 805...
sifirsekiz Avatar
Posted By sifirsekiz
Sat Dec 15 2018, 08:56 AM
HiMembers can supply code and diagrams if they wan...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Fri Dec 14 2018, 11:54 PM
HiMembers can supply code and diagrams if they wan...
sifirsekiz Avatar
Posted By sifirsekiz
Fri Dec 14 2018, 05:21 PM
Guys pleaseeee 🙏🏻
sifirsekiz Avatar
Posted By sifirsekiz
Thu Dec 13 2018, 04:31 PM
sifirsekiz Avatar
Posted By sifirsekiz
Wed Dec 12 2018, 01:50 PM
Hi guys I have max30100 pulse sensor need to measu...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Mon Nov 19 2018, 01:11 AM