Oh snap! You do not have access to view this page.

Conversation

Sat Feb 29 2020, 09:46 AM
JasonUndor
Gmail
Wed Feb 26 2020, 04:58 PM
Peter Parker
Is it possible to send multiple messages using only 1 GSM module?
Sat Feb 01 2020, 10:12 AM
Pearl Olin
Hello,
Wed Jan 22 2020, 06:16 PM
MINU CHAUDHARY
I m getting errors while simulation process during interfacing socket output and lcd... Can i get the report of ur project which is same as us.
Tue Jan 14 2020, 07:08 AM
shubham kharade
when i am trying to simulate the program in Proteus 8 professional, I am getting some errors as cannot find module file dhtxx.md can u help me
Tue Dec 17 2019, 01:44 PM
Devangi
hello..i am programming industrial timer using 8051 with 24lc64 eeprom. i have query in storing the 3 diff value in eeprom with enter button. can anyone share c code ?
Tue Dec 17 2019, 10:30 AM
Andrius
Hello. Can anyone share the code in Bascon and scheme in Proteus?
Thu Nov 21 2019, 12:30 PM
raj2555
how to interface 8051 microcontroller with NRF24L01+ module
ExperimenterUK
Sat Oct 12 2019, 10:23 PM
Log in.. then post your code in the 8051 forum
Sat Oct 12 2019, 10:18 AM
Bhadra Sajikumar
i am doing a countdown timer with 8051 for my project, unfortunately our professor had to take a leave of absence before he could teach us most of it.. can someone explain the .asm code of it for me?

Downloads

Comments

PHANTOM28
Fri Feb 28 2020, 03:02 PM
JohnChitsaka
Wed Feb 26 2020, 04:51 AM
qualitycarpetc
Tue Feb 25 2020, 02:57 AM
sarrahjuzar
Wed Feb 19 2020, 09:13 AM
arun.sapro
Wed Feb 12 2020, 04:47 PM
prathmiyer
Tue Feb 11 2020, 11:12 AM
Just4Fun
Sat Feb 01 2020, 01:29 PM
Deepkumar
Thu Jan 30 2020, 03:52 PM

Online

Guests: 18, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 05:37 AM

Members: 38126
Newest member: PHANTOM28
Forum Activity
PHANTOM28 Avatar
Posted By PHANTOM28
Fri Feb 28 2020, 03:25 PM
Hi.I hope you all can help me. I am relatively ne...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Fri Feb 21 2020, 10:05 PM
ajay_bhargav Avatar
Posted By ajay_bhargav
Fri Feb 21 2020, 09:45 AM
Yes you can do that.1. Create a channel @Thingspea...
ananyagupta Avatar
Posted By ananyagupta
Thu Feb 20 2020, 08:58 AM
With regards to the particular characters sent to ...
sarrahjuzar Avatar
Posted By sarrahjuzar
Wed Feb 19 2020, 09:24 AM
I have a gsm module sim900a and dht22 connected to...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Tue Feb 18 2020, 09:52 PM
figureyang Avatar
Posted By figureyang
Tue Feb 18 2020, 09:59 AM
figureyang Avatar
Posted By figureyang
Tue Feb 18 2020, 09:50 AM
wounder Avatar
Posted By wounder
Mon Feb 10 2020, 08:32 AM
From below sample code for nuvoton 8051 timer0 mod...
Just4Fun Avatar
Posted By Just4Fun
Sat Feb 01 2020, 02:20 PM
If you want to use a CH55x MCU there isn't any adv...