Oh snap! You do not have access to view this page.

Conversation

Sun Oct 13 2019, 03:02 AM
Aline Hutchinson
Hey there,
ExperimenterUK
Sat Oct 12 2019, 11:23 PM
Log in.. then post your code in the 8051 forum
Sat Oct 12 2019, 11:18 AM
Bhadra Sajikumar
i am doing a countdown timer with 8051 for my project, unfortunately our professor had to take a leave of absence before he could teach us most of it.. can someone explain the .asm code of it for me?
Mon Sep 23 2019, 08:37 AM
Nathaniel
I am doing a project for my schools wireless security system with cameras,sensors and spot lights using 8051 micro controller, could you help me out with the design and its source code.
Wed Sep 18 2019, 09:48 PM
Caryn Kover
Thank you for your time,
ExperimenterUK
Mon Aug 05 2019, 08:09 PM
@Ismail ..post in forum, give details
Mon Aug 05 2019, 05:33 PM
Ismail balghmi
Hello. Please I won't download
ExperimenterUK
Wed Jul 24 2019, 01:47 AM
@BUSTER123 Please post in the forum
Tue Jul 23 2019, 07:13 PM
BUSTER123
hello! newbie here. i am kind of a guy who hates using ready - made existing libraries, so this helped a lot as i was trying to control and write to a character lcd display. however, i can't figure out how to set the cursor position. for example, i want to set it to the 5th column in the first row, so position 5. so according to the table, i am sending 10000101 on the 8 data lines of the lcd (register select pulled low). the cursor does not move there however. and i cant move the cursor left or right too. is it something wrong that i am doing? thank you.
ExperimenterUK
Thu Jul 11 2019, 08:55 PM
@ramos https://www.theengineeringprojects.com/2017/09/l298-motor-driver-library-proteus.html

Downloads

Comments

Sat Oct 05 2019, 02:38 PM
zexalo
Thu Oct 03 2019, 09:53 AM
thanhle12345
Thu Oct 03 2019, 07:37 AM
ramon_vsc
Fri Sep 20 2019, 04:53 PM
youssoufba
Thu Sep 19 2019, 11:57 AM
Taiphan000
Tue Sep 17 2019, 04:21 AM
mawantha
Fri Sep 13 2019, 10:42 AM
jonelily954
Mon Sep 02 2019, 12:34 PM

Online

Guests: 34, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 05:37 AM

Members: 38095
Newest member: [email protected]
Forum Activity
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Sun Oct 13 2019, 06:10 PM
This code does some scrolling.You will need to fin...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Sat Oct 12 2019, 10:19 PM
This code does not scroll, that will be complicate...
s_dinesh40@yahoo.com Avatar
Posted By [email protected]
Sat Oct 12 2019, 06:44 AM
Sir, Please share code, i m unable to scroll messa...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Sat Oct 12 2019, 02:45 AM
Okay I got it !Data is not automatically passed on...
s_dinesh40@yahoo.com Avatar
Posted By [email protected]
Fri Oct 11 2019, 05:36 AM
please find below attachment. Att...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Fri Oct 11 2019, 02:33 AM
You seem to be 95% of the way there.Can you post y...
s_dinesh40@yahoo.com Avatar
Posted By [email protected]
Thu Oct 10 2019, 07:49 AM
sir, i m trying to scroll message on dot matrix di...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Thu Oct 10 2019, 01:31 AM
max 7219 dout pin not giving serial out data.Try t...
s_dinesh40@yahoo.com Avatar
Posted By [email protected]
Wed Oct 09 2019, 08:48 AM
Dear sirall dot matrix display scroll same data.
s_dinesh40@yahoo.com Avatar
Posted By [email protected]
Wed Oct 09 2019, 08:46 AM
please find below attachment of circuit diagram. ...