Basic Level     Skills: Not specified    
Author
Author email
[email protected]
Author website
www.rickeyworld.tk

Description

Project tested and working perfectly

Orcad schematic for digital clock. Posted on request. Please read the instruction before opening the file.
  Filesize

17.61 kB

  Downloads

26449

  Rating
 

Comments

veda
17 Apr 2018: 16:34 PM
what is the code for this project.
  
ExperimenterUK
19 Apr 2018: 04:39 AM
Here
http://www.8051projects.net/download-d3-digital-clock-alarm-using-ds1307-8051-updated.html
  
(Required; Min length 5)
(Required; will not be displayed)

Conversation

Tue Jul 07 2020, 06:03 AM
Bettie Keenum
stop spamming my contact page https://bit.ly/356b7P8
Thu Jun 11 2020, 06:27 AM
anudee
sir could please send the code for I2C and wifi interfacing with 8051
scena
Tue May 19 2020, 10:29 PM
Does anyone have microcontroller programming software for STC15F104W (core 8051, 4 k, 128 byte, 6 I/O pin, UART ... DIL8), that works?
Sat May 02 2020, 07:38 PM
Tamu Gurung
Hi I am looking for a assembly language program for a digital decimal counter. Time counts max limit of 2 mins starting from 2.00 mins and ending at 0.00. time is to be displayed on 4 7-segment LED displays. Edsim51 simulator to be used. Thanks
Wed Mar 25 2020, 01:39 PM
Tajammul
Sir kindly send the code file i2c for 8051
ExperimenterUK
Fri Mar 13 2020, 10:36 PM
@ Rohitnani,ABEBE..which project ?
Fri Mar 13 2020, 12:55 PM
ABEBE
how can get hadwere of this project
Rohitnani
Sat Mar 07 2020, 05:11 PM
Sir, Could you please send me the zip file input password....
Wed Feb 26 2020, 04:58 PM
Peter Parker
Is it possible to send multiple messages using only 1 GSM module?
Sat Feb 01 2020, 10:12 AM
Pearl Olin
Hello,

Downloads

Comments

Mirza123
Thu Jun 25 2020, 03:46 PM
eunicelove124
Mon Jun 22 2020, 03:03 PM
cerouno
Tue Jun 16 2020, 05:10 PM
Marce
Sat Jun 13 2020, 09:43 PM
Davidthils
Thu May 21 2020, 12:44 PM
Jakeror
Thu May 21 2020, 01:28 AM
motorCar
Wed May 20 2020, 07:05 PM
Vordrync
Wed May 20 2020, 11:52 AM

Online

Guests: 47, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 05:37 AM

Members: 38215
Newest member: Mirza123
Forum Activity
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Wed Jul 01 2020, 11:07 PM
PS: I am a new learner thats why my question may s...
Mirza123 Avatar
Posted By Mirza123
Wed Jul 01 2020, 02:05 PM
Thanks for the assistance. I have read the data sh...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Wed Jul 01 2020, 10:12 AM
See section 15 (Ports) of the data sheet. ...
wimac Avatar
Posted By wimac
Tue Jun 30 2020, 10:05 AM
How did you know that it is not 8051. Mirza123It i...
Mirza123 Avatar
Posted By Mirza123
Tue Jun 30 2020, 08:39 AM
It seems ports on the AT89LP2052 is not like on th...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Tue Jun 30 2020, 08:34 AM
It seems ports on the AT89LP2052 are not like on t...
Mirza123 Avatar
Posted By Mirza123
Thu Jun 25 2020, 04:07 PM
Hello!i am trying to use AT89LP2052 ( AT89LP2052 h...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Wed Jun 17 2020, 09:42 PM
It is about capacitor? i should put it between Vcc...
cerouno Avatar
Posted By cerouno
Wed Jun 17 2020, 10:37 AM
Take another look at the power supply to the LCD.A...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Wed Jun 17 2020, 02:01 AM
Take another look at the power supply to the LCD.A...