Basic Level     Skills: Not specified    
Author

Description

Project tested and working perfectly

Here a nice graphic temperature recorder.

Features
It shows 60 samples. (new values scrolls left the plot)
Temperature is sampled every 15 Sec. and averaged.

The following parameters are configurable.
Sampling rate 15 Sec. to 3.825 Sec.(255*15)
Initial scale -30°C to 90°C
Scale resolution 1°C to 20°C division
Display contrast level

Configuration parameters are stored in eeprom.
To change parameter only the eeprom must be reprogrammed (NOT the code)
Refer to source code to know where they are stored.
N.B. Negative temperature for the initial scale value must be stored in 2 compliment form.

Source code attached.
(sorry for the Italian comment in the code, i have not time to translate)
Regards
Gianni
  Filesize

196.27 kB

  Downloads

43601

  Rating
 

Comments

Conversation

ExperimenterUK
Fri Mar 13 2020, 10:36 PM
@ Rohitnani,ABEBE..which project ?
Fri Mar 13 2020, 12:55 PM
ABEBE
how can get hadwere of this project
Rohitnani
Sat Mar 07 2020, 05:11 PM
Sir, Could you please send me the zip file input password....
Wed Feb 26 2020, 04:58 PM
Peter Parker
Is it possible to send multiple messages using only 1 GSM module?
Sat Feb 01 2020, 10:12 AM
Pearl Olin
Hello,
Wed Jan 22 2020, 06:16 PM
MINU CHAUDHARY
I m getting errors while simulation process during interfacing socket output and lcd... Can i get the report of ur project which is same as us.
Tue Jan 14 2020, 07:08 AM
shubham kharade
when i am trying to simulate the program in Proteus 8 professional, I am getting some errors as cannot find module file dhtxx.md can u help me
Tue Dec 17 2019, 01:44 PM
Devangi
hello..i am programming industrial timer using 8051 with 24lc64 eeprom. i have query in storing the 3 diff value in eeprom with enter button. can anyone share c code ?
Tue Dec 17 2019, 10:30 AM
Andrius
Hello. Can anyone share the code in Bascon and scheme in Proteus?
Thu Nov 21 2019, 12:30 PM
raj2555
how to interface 8051 microcontroller with NRF24L01+ module

Downloads

Comments

AndreySem
Mon Mar 30 2020, 01:35 AM
vityaCar
Sat Mar 28 2020, 11:21 PM
DeloresGrinc
Fri Mar 27 2020, 03:27 AM
Alexeyatola
Fri Mar 27 2020, 02:37 AM
RitaCar
Wed Mar 25 2020, 01:19 PM
BarbaraJaw
Tue Mar 24 2020, 04:38 PM
Rteredesai
Sun Mar 22 2020, 12:48 AM
engr_tariq
Wed Mar 18 2020, 04:18 AM

Online

Guests: 67, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 01:37 AM

Members: 38136
Newest member: AndreySem
Forum Activity
PHANTOM28 Avatar
Posted By PHANTOM28
Fri Feb 28 2020, 10:25 AM
Hi.I hope you all can help me. I am relatively ne...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Fri Feb 21 2020, 05:05 PM
ajay_bhargav Avatar
Posted By ajay_bhargav
Fri Feb 21 2020, 04:45 AM
Yes you can do that.1. Create a channel @Thingspea...
ananyagupta Avatar
Posted By ananyagupta
Thu Feb 20 2020, 03:58 AM
With regards to the particular characters sent to ...
sarrahjuzar Avatar
Posted By sarrahjuzar
Wed Feb 19 2020, 04:24 AM
I have a gsm module sim900a and dht22 connected to...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Tue Feb 18 2020, 04:52 PM
figureyang Avatar
Posted By figureyang
Tue Feb 18 2020, 04:59 AM
figureyang Avatar
Posted By figureyang
Tue Feb 18 2020, 04:50 AM
wounder Avatar
Posted By wounder
Mon Feb 10 2020, 03:32 AM
From below sample code for nuvoton 8051 timer0 mod...
Just4Fun Avatar
Posted By Just4Fun
Sat Feb 01 2020, 09:20 AM
If you want to use a CH55x MCU there isn't any adv...