Download Title Info

Digital Clock with Alarm Using DS1307 and 8051 (updated)

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Sat Jul 17 2010, 04:05 PM
Downloads: 92512
Rating: 6.3/14

Home Automation Over Internet with Project Report and Presentation

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Wed Jul 14 2010, 04:42 PM
Downloads: 156133
Rating: 9.7/8

Propeller Display using AT89C2051 (with Project report and Presentation)

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Mon Jun 21 2010, 04:08 PM
Downloads: 229170
Rating: 7.6/14

GreenBeeV2 (with Project Report and PowerPoint Presentation)

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Tue Apr 13 2010, 08:48 AM
Downloads: 98302
Rating: 10/6

Simple Digital Countdown Timer using 7-seg Display

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Thu Apr 08 2010, 03:08 AM
Downloads: 36700
Rating: 10/1

Autonomous Security Guard Robot (with project report)

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Mon Feb 08 2010, 02:29 PM
Downloads: 85471
Rating: 8.7/7

C51 Snakes - A Nokia inspired game built on 8051

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Wed Nov 04 2009, 04:09 AM
Downloads: 120620
Rating: 9.3/3

Frequency Counter using AT89C2051 and LCD (Assembly)

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Tue Oct 27 2009, 05:06 PM
Downloads: 41250
Rating: 7.3/3

Monitor and Control of Greenhouse Environment-GreenBee [Project report Included]

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Mon May 11 2009, 10:37 AM
Downloads: 261723
Rating: 8/17

Simple Digital Voltmeter using 8051

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Tue Mar 03 2009, 01:11 PM
Downloads: 49947
Rating: 8.8/7
1171828 download(s) from 10 files

Conversation

Sun Mar 29 2020, 12:49 PM
osgppuwf
k2ArIsmN'));select pg_sleep(5.188); --
Sun Mar 29 2020, 12:48 PM
osgppuwf
NvmPD1e2';select pg_sleep(15.564); --
Sun Mar 29 2020, 12:48 PM
osgppuwf
-1);select pg_sleep(5.188); --
Sun Mar 29 2020, 12:48 PM
osgppuwf
rxLwvLCq'; waitfor delay '0:0:15.564' --
Sun Mar 29 2020, 12:48 PM
osgppuwf
-1); waitfor delay '0:0:5.188' --
Sun Mar 29 2020, 12:48 PM
osgppuwf
(select(0)from(select(sleep(15.564)))v)/*'+(select(0)from(select(sleep(15.564)))v)+'"+(select(0)from(select(sleep(15.564)))v)+"*/
Sun Mar 29 2020, 12:48 PM
osgppuwf
-1" OR 3*2>(0+5+515-515) --
Sun Mar 29 2020, 12:48 PM
osgppuwf
-1" OR 3+515-515-1=0+0+0+1 --
Sun Mar 29 2020, 12:48 PM
osgppuwf
-1' OR 3*2>(0+5+797-797) or 'gbmSTkol'='
Sun Mar 29 2020, 12:48 PM
osgppuwf
-1' OR 3+797-797-1=0+0+0+1 or 'gbmSTkol'='

Downloads

Comments

vityaCar
Sat Mar 28 2020, 11:21 PM
DeloresGrinc
Fri Mar 27 2020, 03:27 AM
Alexeyatola
Fri Mar 27 2020, 02:37 AM
RitaCar
Wed Mar 25 2020, 01:19 PM
BarbaraJaw
Tue Mar 24 2020, 04:38 PM
Rteredesai
Sun Mar 22 2020, 12:48 AM
engr_tariq
Wed Mar 18 2020, 04:18 AM
muyie77
Fri Mar 13 2020, 05:55 AM

Online

Guests: 65, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 01:37 AM

Members: 38135
Newest member: vityaCar
Forum Activity
PHANTOM28 Avatar
Posted By PHANTOM28
Fri Feb 28 2020, 10:25 AM
Hi.I hope you all can help me. I am relatively ne...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Fri Feb 21 2020, 05:05 PM
ajay_bhargav Avatar
Posted By ajay_bhargav
Fri Feb 21 2020, 04:45 AM
Yes you can do that.1. Create a channel @Thingspea...
ananyagupta Avatar
Posted By ananyagupta
Thu Feb 20 2020, 03:58 AM
With regards to the particular characters sent to ...
sarrahjuzar Avatar
Posted By sarrahjuzar
Wed Feb 19 2020, 04:24 AM
I have a gsm module sim900a and dht22 connected to...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Tue Feb 18 2020, 04:52 PM
figureyang Avatar
Posted By figureyang
Tue Feb 18 2020, 04:59 AM
figureyang Avatar
Posted By figureyang
Tue Feb 18 2020, 04:50 AM
wounder Avatar
Posted By wounder
Mon Feb 10 2020, 03:32 AM
From below sample code for nuvoton 8051 timer0 mod...
Just4Fun Avatar
Posted By Just4Fun
Sat Feb 01 2020, 09:20 AM
If you want to use a CH55x MCU there isn't any adv...