Download Title Info

Digital Clock with Alarm Using DS1307 and 8051 (updated)

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Sun Jul 18 2010, 01:35 am
Downloads: 94340
Rating: 6.3/14

Home Automation Over Internet with Project Report and Presentation

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Thu Jul 15 2010, 02:12 am
Downloads: 157236
Rating: 9.7/8

Propeller Display using AT89C2051 (with Project report and Presentation)

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Tue Jun 22 2010, 01:38 am
Downloads: 230338
Rating: 7.6/14

GreenBeeV2 (with Project Report and PowerPoint Presentation)

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Tue Apr 13 2010, 06:18 pm
Downloads: 99264
Rating: 10/6

Simple Digital Countdown Timer using 7-seg Display

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Thu Apr 08 2010, 12:38 pm
Downloads: 38571
Rating: 10/1

Autonomous Security Guard Robot (with project report)

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Tue Feb 09 2010, 12:59 am
Downloads: 86316
Rating: 8.7/7

C51 Snakes - A Nokia inspired game built on 8051

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Wed Nov 04 2009, 02:39 pm
Downloads: 121711
Rating: 9.3/3

Frequency Counter using AT89C2051 and LCD (Assembly)

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Wed Oct 28 2009, 02:36 am
Downloads: 43070
Rating: 7.3/3

Monitor and Control of Greenhouse Environment-GreenBee [Project report Included]

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Mon May 11 2009, 08:07 pm
Downloads: 262596
Rating: 8/17

Simple Digital Voltmeter using 8051

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Tue Mar 03 2009, 11:41 pm
Downloads: 51944
Rating: 8.8/7
1185386 download(s) from 10 files

Downloads

Comments

Badzaim
Tue Jun 28 2022, 10:12 pm
Sylviavaw
Tue Jun 28 2022, 06:22 pm
KennethLAbly
Tue Jun 28 2022, 02:00 pm
Doylewholi
Tue Jun 28 2022, 12:12 pm
JamesBof
Tue Jun 28 2022, 07:10 am
Michaelcarma
Mon Jun 27 2022, 06:47 pm
Manuelwrism
Mon Jun 27 2022, 04:24 pm
LarryDript
Mon Jun 27 2022, 11:15 am