Download Title Info

Digital Clock with Alarm Using DS1307 and 8051 (updated)

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Sun Jul 18 2010, 01:35 am
Downloads: 94436
Rating: 6.3/14

Home Automation Over Internet with Project Report and Presentation

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Thu Jul 15 2010, 02:12 am
Downloads: 157286
Rating: 9.7/8

Propeller Display using AT89C2051 (with Project report and Presentation)

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Tue Jun 22 2010, 01:38 am
Downloads: 230409
Rating: 7.6/14

GreenBeeV2 (with Project Report and PowerPoint Presentation)

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Tue Apr 13 2010, 06:18 pm
Downloads: 99315
Rating: 10/6

Simple Digital Countdown Timer using 7-seg Display

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Thu Apr 08 2010, 12:38 pm
Downloads: 38686
Rating: 10/1

Autonomous Security Guard Robot (with project report)

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Tue Feb 09 2010, 12:59 am
Downloads: 86369
Rating: 8.7/7

C51 Snakes - A Nokia inspired game built on 8051

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Wed Nov 04 2009, 02:39 pm
Downloads: 121782
Rating: 9.3/3

Frequency Counter using AT89C2051 and LCD (Assembly)

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Wed Oct 28 2009, 02:36 am
Downloads: 43223
Rating: 7.3/3

Monitor and Control of Greenhouse Environment-GreenBee [Project report Included]

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Mon May 11 2009, 08:07 pm
Downloads: 262647
Rating: 8/17

Simple Digital Voltmeter using 8051

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Tue Mar 03 2009, 11:41 pm
Downloads: 52023
Rating: 8.8/7
1186176 download(s) from 10 files

Downloads

Comments

HoraceIdior
Thu Dec 01 2022, 05:17 am
Robertpag
Wed Nov 30 2022, 03:55 pm
Zijaina
Tue Nov 29 2022, 05:46 am
WilliamTup
Mon Nov 28 2022, 02:22 pm
StanleyAvake
Mon Nov 28 2022, 12:41 am
bvnCar
Sun Nov 27 2022, 10:52 am
Andreasaei
Sun Nov 27 2022, 06:50 am
FrancisCog
Sat Nov 26 2022, 09:48 pm