Download Title Info

Digital Lock Using AT89C2051 with LCD and Keypad - Assembly

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Sat May 31 2008, 12:19 pm
Downloads: 61329
Rating: 7.1/9

BASCOM-8051 Project : Multicounter Project using AT89C2051

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Fri Mar 28 2008, 11:32 am
Downloads: 74909
Rating: 10/3

8051 Controller Area Network Project over RS485 protocol

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Tue Feb 12 2008, 12:49 am
Downloads: 162591
Rating: 9.8/5

Data acquisition system using 8051

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Sat Dec 15 2007, 12:40 am
Downloads: 95133
Rating: 7.6/14

Control your PC with TV remote

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Mon Sep 24 2007, 11:59 pm
Downloads: 175140
Rating: 5.9/10

IR Remote Switch using TV remote (RC5 Protocol)

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Fri Sep 21 2007, 03:01 pm
Downloads: 53427
Rating: 8.2/8

Digital Code lock with LCD and Keypad using AT89C2051

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Wed Aug 29 2007, 05:08 pm
Downloads: 75575
Rating: 7.5/12

Traffic Light Controller project PCB

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Thu Aug 09 2007, 02:52 pm
Downloads: 97203
Rating: 7/7

SMS based Device Switching

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Wed Aug 08 2007, 03:00 am
Downloads: 99086
Rating: 5.4/14

Secured Wireless Data Communication

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Wed Aug 08 2007, 02:59 am
Downloads: 27626
Rating: 7/3
922019 download(s) from 10 files

Downloads

Comments

StuartUnirl
Mon Jan 30 2023, 05:56 am
ManuelInvof
Mon Jan 30 2023, 03:59 am
JosephMuh
Mon Jan 30 2023, 03:22 am
Ocuprimetal
Sun Jan 29 2023, 01:29 pm
YmondPex
Sun Jan 29 2023, 02:06 am
MpestoPex
Sun Jan 29 2023, 01:57 am
PencPex
Sun Jan 29 2023, 01:35 am
volkovch
Fri Jan 27 2023, 05:50 am