Discussion in "Electronics" started by    TPS    Aug 8, 2007.
Wed Aug 08 2007, 10:21 AM
#1
hi friends
here is my most wanted 4x3key board pcb i have used 4 pin micro switch commonly use in tv etc.
you can download it from here http://www.geocities.com/tpsbpl/keypad.zip
 ajay_bhargav like this.
Tags 4x3 keypad PCB
Wed Aug 08 2007, 10:29 AM
#2
wow.. this is a nice share.. thank you TPS. i am going to host your file on my server in the circuits section thanks again !dance
Wed Aug 08 2007, 03:53 PM
#3
welcome dear, i will soon post traffic signal project' PCB
thanx all for great support
:-)
Wed Aug 08 2007, 10:05 PM
#4
thank you.. for your contribution i will add a direct submit area.. where user can directly post their work... but it will be first reviewed by the admin
Fri Aug 31 2007, 11:15 AM
#5
download its pdf file
Fri Aug 31 2007, 11:34 AM
#6
add the top text layer too.. so easy to assemble the PCB
and.. which software you use for PCB design?
Fri Aug 31 2007, 03:04 PM
#7
well i use Express PCB
Fri Aug 31 2007, 07:22 PM
#8
keypad silk screen
Fri Aug 31 2007, 07:39 PM
#9
great.. i will combine both and put it in the download area
Fri Sep 21 2007, 04:06 PM
#10
can you please provide a schematic for 4x4 keypad using same 4 pin switches!? waiting for reply..

Get Social

Information

Powered by e107 Forum System

Conversation

Wed Sep 30 2020, 08:08 PM
Bryantss
only
Thu Jun 11 2020, 06:27 AM
anudee
sir could please send the code for I2C and wifi interfacing with 8051
scena
Tue May 19 2020, 10:29 PM
Does anyone have microcontroller programming software for STC15F104W (core 8051, 4 k, 128 byte, 6 I/O pin, UART ... DIL8), that works?
Sat May 02 2020, 07:38 PM
Tamu Gurung
Hi I am looking for a assembly language program for a digital decimal counter. Time counts max limit of 2 mins starting from 2.00 mins and ending at 0.00. time is to be displayed on 4 7-segment LED displays. Edsim51 simulator to be used. Thanks
Wed Mar 25 2020, 01:39 PM
Tajammul
Sir kindly send the code file i2c for 8051
ExperimenterUK
Fri Mar 13 2020, 10:36 PM
@ Rohitnani,ABEBE..which project ?
Fri Mar 13 2020, 12:55 PM
ABEBE
how can get hadwere of this project
Rohitnani
Sat Mar 07 2020, 05:11 PM
Sir, Could you please send me the zip file input password....
Wed Feb 26 2020, 04:58 PM
Peter Parker
Is it possible to send multiple messages using only 1 GSM module?
Sat Feb 01 2020, 10:12 AM
Pearl Olin
Hello,

Downloads

Comments

Mirza123
Thu Jun 25 2020, 03:46 PM
eunicelove124
Mon Jun 22 2020, 03:03 PM
cerouno
Tue Jun 16 2020, 05:10 PM
Marce
Sat Jun 13 2020, 09:43 PM
Davidthils
Thu May 21 2020, 12:44 PM
Jakeror
Thu May 21 2020, 01:28 AM
motorCar
Wed May 20 2020, 07:05 PM
Vordrync
Wed May 20 2020, 11:52 AM

Online

Guests: 91, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 05:37 AM

Members: 38215
Newest member: Mirza123