Discussion in "Map Me Support" started by    stonecityboys    Jun 19, 2008.
Thu Jun 19 2008, 02:54 pm
#1
Hi there,

I've just install the plugin but the only thing its appears is to enter the Google Map Key:
.

I have done it but how can i work with this plugin.In user menu doesnt appear anything.
Fri Jun 20 2008, 06:32 pm
#2
not in user menu.. map will appear in the user's profile.
and you will see the location only if user has marked it.
Wed Jul 02 2008, 12:44 pm
#3
Hi again and thank you for your quick answer but i have another problem.

As you can see in the pic it is not showing the letters in the description with other color so its very difficult to see it.

What must i do to solve this problem?

Thank you in advance





[ Edited Wed Jul 02 2008, 02:37 pm ]
Sat Aug 09 2008, 12:51 pm
#4
That is because of the css declaration used for some core css entries has been modified for/by your currently used theme.

Try and find out this on the file mapmejs.php in lines from 42- 47. (Especially the smalltext core css class, replace it with something your own and declare it on the style.css of your theme.) I've just given a vague idea as how to fix the issue.
Tags core cssvague ideastyle css

Get Social

Information

Powered by e107 Forum System

Downloads

Comments

lnCar
Thu Dec 08 2022, 12:03 am
JordanPruff
Wed Dec 07 2022, 06:13 pm
Tomnuabs
Wed Dec 07 2022, 07:51 am
Charleshek
Tue Dec 06 2022, 09:28 pm
TicePex
Sun Dec 04 2022, 02:02 pm
QuaderiPex
Sat Dec 03 2022, 05:18 pm
Singexy
Fri Dec 02 2022, 12:46 am
HoraceIdior
Thu Dec 01 2022, 05:17 am