Discussion in "ARM Development" started by    shyam    Sep 21, 2007.
Fri Sep 21 2007, 01:44 PM
#21
well ajay then you must trust me and send me a cheque or something i will send u the chip by post
watsay??
Fri Sep 21 2007, 01:44 PM
#22
well i used makefile in cygwin.. never used a batch.. or anything like that.. I am not sure how you worked on cygwin :d
i have used MAKEFILE along with the linker script. didn't get any problem though!
Fri Sep 21 2007, 01:46 PM
#23
well thats great then you will find winarm similar enough to work on..
i dont know (may be i dont want much experimentation )why i am insisting on winarm but that is what it is
Fri Sep 21 2007, 01:49 PM
#24
well guys,
if you want to work on cygwin download the package from
http://www.gnuarm.com/
they also have precompiled binary for linux and MacOs
Tags GNU ARMcygwin for arm
Fri Sep 21 2007, 01:51 PM
#25
hey i have topic opened in component availability can you please see it? eagerly want to know the cost..
Fri Sep 21 2007, 01:57 PM
#26
i have already posted
Fri Sep 21 2007, 03:02 PM
#27
please post the PCB if you have
Fri Sep 21 2007, 03:10 PM
#28
i can make one for rickeys world only if our users use orcad for designing..
sorry iam not much into hardware so this is the only tool i use
Sat Sep 22 2007, 12:06 PM
#29
hi check the phoro of the actual proccessor board

Sat Sep 22 2007, 12:11 PM
#30
oww.. its really nice really really nice

Get Social

Information

Powered by e107 Forum System

Conversation

scena
Wed May 20 2020, 03:59 AM
Does anyone have microcontroller programming software for STC15F104W (core 8051, 4 k, 128 byte, 6 I/O pin, UART ... DIL8), that works?
Sun May 03 2020, 01:08 AM
Tamu Gurung
Hi I am looking for a assembly language program for a digital decimal counter. Time counts max limit of 2 mins starting from 2.00 mins and ending at 0.00. time is to be displayed on 4 7-segment LED displays. Edsim51 simulator to be used. Thanks
Wed Mar 25 2020, 07:09 PM
Tajammul
Sir kindly send the code file i2c for 8051
ExperimenterUK
Sat Mar 14 2020, 04:06 AM
@ Rohitnani,ABEBE..which project ?
Fri Mar 13 2020, 06:25 PM
ABEBE
how can get hadwere of this project
Rohitnani
Sat Mar 07 2020, 09:41 PM
Sir, Could you please send me the zip file input password....
Wed Feb 26 2020, 09:28 PM
Peter Parker
Is it possible to send multiple messages using only 1 GSM module?
Sat Feb 01 2020, 02:42 PM
Pearl Olin
Hello,
Wed Jan 22 2020, 10:46 PM
MINU CHAUDHARY
I m getting errors while simulation process during interfacing socket output and lcd... Can i get the report of ur project which is same as us.
Tue Jan 14 2020, 11:38 AM
shubham kharade
when i am trying to simulate the program in Proteus 8 professional, I am getting some errors as cannot find module file dhtxx.md can u help me

Downloads

Comments

Davidthils
Thu May 21 2020, 08:44 AM
Jakeror
Wed May 20 2020, 09:28 PM
motorCar
Wed May 20 2020, 03:05 PM
Vordrync
Wed May 20 2020, 07:52 AM
JadenjiT
Wed May 20 2020, 03:15 AM
scena
Tue May 19 2020, 06:08 PM
CodySiz
Tue May 19 2020, 02:22 PM
ClaireSat
Mon May 18 2020, 09:50 PM

Online

Guests: 41, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 01:37 AM

Members: 38211
Newest member: Davidthils
Forum Activity
xrxx Avatar
Posted By xrxx
Thu Apr 30 2020, 06:59 AM
BCD MULTIPLICATIONAssume that you have to 2 BCD nu...
liqian Avatar
Posted By liqian
Tue Apr 28 2020, 05:26 AM
I happened to see your post and I got many useful ...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Tue Apr 28 2020, 04:21 AM
The code is hard to read.Please zip it and attach ...
rogermado Avatar
Posted By rogermado
Sun Apr 26 2020, 01:53 AM
@ExperimenterUK, thanks for your reply. You'll fin...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Sat Apr 25 2020, 05:42 PM
Some simulators handle displays better than others...
rogermado Avatar
Posted By rogermado
Sat Apr 25 2020, 03:59 PM
Hello everyone, sorry in advance if i'm not in the...
PHANTOM28 Avatar
Posted By PHANTOM28
Fri Feb 28 2020, 10:25 AM
Hi.I hope you all can help me. I am relatively ne...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Fri Feb 21 2020, 05:05 PM
ajay_bhargav Avatar
Posted By ajay_bhargav
Fri Feb 21 2020, 04:45 AM
Yes you can do that.1. Create a channel @Thingspea...
ananyagupta Avatar
Posted By ananyagupta
Thu Feb 20 2020, 03:58 AM
With regards to the particular characters sent to ...