Discussion in "New Ideas regarding projects" started by    shirazi2589    Aug 22, 2010.
Sat Apr 30 2011, 10:01 PM
here i upload the snapshots of the webpage we created.















 ajay_bhargav like this.
Sat Apr 30 2011, 11:10 PM
It looks great awesome!
Sat May 07 2011, 09:17 PM
NOW i as a hobby project want to do a project based on Ethernet and want to deal with with SMD's(bored of using DIPs).

what sort of project should i look out for.
pls guide me on the selection of project.

thank you
Sun May 08 2011, 06:24 PM
then go for SPI ethernet controller ENC28J60 from microchip. interface it with P89V51RD2 via SPI and start workin on it
DIPs are not that bad

you can make an embedded webserver using 8051.

PS: when are you going to mail this super project to me (email: contact [at] rickeyworld [dot] info)
Sun May 08 2011, 08:48 PM
regarding the "super project" as you stated will be done in 2-3days coz i am a little busy with my vivas(as you know) so within the next 2-3 days ill be done with my vivas and then ill send you.fine
Mon May 09 2011, 06:45 PM
yes its fine i will wait for it

How bout the suggestion about ethernet based project?
Mon May 09 2011, 08:49 PM
yaa the suggestion is good ajay, but i have to wait a little for my exams to get over. and then i'll of start. thanxs for the suggestion ne ways. ill think over it. actually the idea is very good. an embedded web server. sounds good few more details abt the project will be good.

actually i gained true knowledge of electronics buy doing things in practical and not just studying theory. the debugging helps you to gain knowledge.

ill surely do it


[ Edited Mon May 09 2011, 08:57 PM ]
Thu May 12 2011, 11:44 AM
@ shirazi2589
is ur above project completes
if yes then share it to upload it in download section
Mon Jun 13 2011, 09:07 PM
the way we have implemented a tracking system for vehicle. can i develop one for my mobile.....my cell is in constant danger of getting lost. can i develop an app which can trace its location
Wed Jun 15 2011, 08:21 PM
you can download google maps and use google latitude account for automatic location update visit m.google.com from your handset

Get Social

Information

Powered by e107 Forum System

Conversation

Thu Jun 11 2020, 06:27 AM
anudee
sir could please send the code for I2C and wifi interfacing with 8051
scena
Tue May 19 2020, 10:29 PM
Does anyone have microcontroller programming software for STC15F104W (core 8051, 4 k, 128 byte, 6 I/O pin, UART ... DIL8), that works?
Sat May 02 2020, 07:38 PM
Tamu Gurung
Hi I am looking for a assembly language program for a digital decimal counter. Time counts max limit of 2 mins starting from 2.00 mins and ending at 0.00. time is to be displayed on 4 7-segment LED displays. Edsim51 simulator to be used. Thanks
Wed Mar 25 2020, 01:39 PM
Tajammul
Sir kindly send the code file i2c for 8051
ExperimenterUK
Fri Mar 13 2020, 10:36 PM
@ Rohitnani,ABEBE..which project ?
Fri Mar 13 2020, 12:55 PM
ABEBE
how can get hadwere of this project
Rohitnani
Sat Mar 07 2020, 05:11 PM
Sir, Could you please send me the zip file input password....
Wed Feb 26 2020, 04:58 PM
Peter Parker
Is it possible to send multiple messages using only 1 GSM module?
Sat Feb 01 2020, 10:12 AM
Pearl Olin
Hello,
Wed Jan 22 2020, 06:16 PM
MINU CHAUDHARY
I m getting errors while simulation process during interfacing socket output and lcd... Can i get the report of ur project which is same as us.

Downloads

Comments

Mirza123
Thu Jun 25 2020, 03:46 PM
eunicelove124
Mon Jun 22 2020, 03:03 PM
cerouno
Tue Jun 16 2020, 05:10 PM
Marce
Sat Jun 13 2020, 09:43 PM
Davidthils
Thu May 21 2020, 12:44 PM
Jakeror
Thu May 21 2020, 01:28 AM
motorCar
Wed May 20 2020, 07:05 PM
Vordrync
Wed May 20 2020, 11:52 AM

Online

Guests: 93, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 05:37 AM

Members: 38215
Newest member: Mirza123