Discussion in "Advertise here" started by    kkey    Nov 27, 2010.
Sat Nov 27 2010, 08:40 AM
#1
Hello,

Moderators: If this is not allowed in this forum, I am sorry.. please go ahead & do (remove or move to different forum) according to your rules.

I am trying to purchase the below components.

MPLAB ICD3 ; PartNo DV164035 ; Rs 4500
PIC32 Ethernet Starter kit ; PartNo DM320004 ; Rs 4500

Shipping charges extra.

Reason for selling: Due to some reasons, my supplier have to get 2 units each. I want
only 1 unit of each items. If anybody is interested, please let me know. If somebody also wants, I will purchase & will ship it once the shipment reaches me.
I can also send the bills (for you to verify the price since I am not selling this for profit or it is not my business).

Reason for me to go with this supplier: He is the only one who quotes me a very good price. Online and other suppliers are quoting me double or triple the amount.

Cheers,
cayk


Sat Nov 27 2010, 08:53 AM
#2
hi,

kkey... can u give ur email id .... i thought to purchase.... ICD3... but shipping charge is too high...
Sat Nov 27 2010, 09:41 AM
#3
Pravin,
here it is [email protected]
Sat Nov 27 2010, 08:13 PM
#4
@kkey
I don't think we have any objection to this offer but I can't speak for Ajay.

Anyone taking up kkey's offer should bear in mind the risks of dealing with strangers
and understand that this site has no responsibility for any problems.

Can anyone taking up kkey's offer post their progress here.
Fri Dec 03 2010, 12:38 PM
#5
@ExperimenterUK
Thanks for the clarifications..

Pravin.. if you need please let me know.

Get Social

Information

Powered by e107 Forum System

Conversation

Thu Jun 11 2020, 06:27 AM
anudee
sir could please send the code for I2C and wifi interfacing with 8051
scena
Tue May 19 2020, 10:29 PM
Does anyone have microcontroller programming software for STC15F104W (core 8051, 4 k, 128 byte, 6 I/O pin, UART ... DIL8), that works?
Sat May 02 2020, 07:38 PM
Tamu Gurung
Hi I am looking for a assembly language program for a digital decimal counter. Time counts max limit of 2 mins starting from 2.00 mins and ending at 0.00. time is to be displayed on 4 7-segment LED displays. Edsim51 simulator to be used. Thanks
Wed Mar 25 2020, 01:39 PM
Tajammul
Sir kindly send the code file i2c for 8051
ExperimenterUK
Fri Mar 13 2020, 10:36 PM
@ Rohitnani,ABEBE..which project ?
Fri Mar 13 2020, 12:55 PM
ABEBE
how can get hadwere of this project
Rohitnani
Sat Mar 07 2020, 05:11 PM
Sir, Could you please send me the zip file input password....
Wed Feb 26 2020, 04:58 PM
Peter Parker
Is it possible to send multiple messages using only 1 GSM module?
Sat Feb 01 2020, 10:12 AM
Pearl Olin
Hello,
Wed Jan 22 2020, 06:16 PM
MINU CHAUDHARY
I m getting errors while simulation process during interfacing socket output and lcd... Can i get the report of ur project which is same as us.

Downloads

Comments

Mirza123
Thu Jun 25 2020, 03:46 PM
eunicelove124
Mon Jun 22 2020, 03:03 PM
cerouno
Tue Jun 16 2020, 05:10 PM
Marce
Sat Jun 13 2020, 09:43 PM
Davidthils
Thu May 21 2020, 12:44 PM
Jakeror
Thu May 21 2020, 01:28 AM
motorCar
Wed May 20 2020, 07:05 PM
Vordrync
Wed May 20 2020, 11:52 AM

Online

Guests: 89, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 05:37 AM

Members: 38215
Newest member: Mirza123