Discussion in "Electronics" started by    ecnerwal    Apr 1, 2016.
Fri Apr 01 2016, 01:20 AM
#1
A huge demographic ignored by most. To support the aging community society must apply technology to their challenges. Millions of affected population - the largest segment and growing exponentially.
We are developing a family of remote controls that will assist in managing their most important pastime (200 hours per month). Technology must solve society's challenges to ensure the 4.2 billion people on the planet who use TV as their 'window to the world', is simple and easy to manage.
That is our passion, to help with product NOW. We are a TODAY company applying 'inclusive design' to develop IoT "Innovating ordinary Things"
SEEKING SOMEONE TO HANDLE THE ELECTRONICS OF THIS PROJECT
C+ PROGRAMMER, FIRMWARE, TO DEVELOP SETUP AND OPERATIONAL PROGRAMMING TO INTERACT WITH A DATABASE OF ALGORITHMS FOR ALL USER DEVICES
Fri Apr 01 2016, 01:45 AM
#2
If anyone is wondering..
ecnerwal's email address checks out to a real company making this kind of product.

@ecnerwal , contact details might be useful.

FYI when checking your email address I got
" domain name expired on 3/23/2016 and is pending renewal or deletion."

Get Social

Information

Powered by e107 Forum System

Conversation

Tue Aug 11 2020, 08:09 PM
Smithsoz
only
Thu Jun 11 2020, 06:27 AM
anudee
sir could please send the code for I2C and wifi interfacing with 8051
scena
Tue May 19 2020, 10:29 PM
Does anyone have microcontroller programming software for STC15F104W (core 8051, 4 k, 128 byte, 6 I/O pin, UART ... DIL8), that works?
Sat May 02 2020, 07:38 PM
Tamu Gurung
Hi I am looking for a assembly language program for a digital decimal counter. Time counts max limit of 2 mins starting from 2.00 mins and ending at 0.00. time is to be displayed on 4 7-segment LED displays. Edsim51 simulator to be used. Thanks
Wed Mar 25 2020, 01:39 PM
Tajammul
Sir kindly send the code file i2c for 8051
ExperimenterUK
Fri Mar 13 2020, 10:36 PM
@ Rohitnani,ABEBE..which project ?
Fri Mar 13 2020, 12:55 PM
ABEBE
how can get hadwere of this project
Rohitnani
Sat Mar 07 2020, 05:11 PM
Sir, Could you please send me the zip file input password....
Wed Feb 26 2020, 04:58 PM
Peter Parker
Is it possible to send multiple messages using only 1 GSM module?
Sat Feb 01 2020, 10:12 AM
Pearl Olin
Hello,

Downloads

Comments

Mirza123
Thu Jun 25 2020, 03:46 PM
eunicelove124
Mon Jun 22 2020, 03:03 PM
cerouno
Tue Jun 16 2020, 05:10 PM
Marce
Sat Jun 13 2020, 09:43 PM
Davidthils
Thu May 21 2020, 12:44 PM
Jakeror
Thu May 21 2020, 01:28 AM
motorCar
Wed May 20 2020, 07:05 PM
Vordrync
Wed May 20 2020, 11:52 AM

Online

Guests: 130, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 05:37 AM

Members: 38215
Newest member: Mirza123