So,whats inside a Crystal ?


who ? me, yes at one point i wanted to do medicine but chose to become an engineer and this is how i fulfill my dream ( by cutting components)


Arun... Read Compelte post
Other Tags: engineer   medicine   
Posted by Arun Kumar V on Sun Aug 10 2008, 07:19 pm

Good News!

hello to all my friends,
you'll be glad to know that our exams have been postponed till 25th of MAY. So we are having much time for enjoying :-D and preps ;-) who gonna 4get that.
well ppl life isn't that easy, just see it through the eyes of an engineer :-D ... Read Compelte post
Other Tags: ppl   engineer   
Posted on Tue May 02 2006, 02:31 am

So,whats inside a Crystal ?

nice pdi it really makes me feel proud that i am engineer ... Read Compelte post
Other Tags: pdi   engineer   
Posted by ajay_bhargav on Mon Aug 11 2008, 01:10 pm

So,whats inside a Crystal ?

@ arun,
my ex boss ( an ex-IITian and an Mtech ) once made me realise the importance of an engineer by asking me this scenario:
If u place a doctor, a surgeon, an engineer and an architect (all excelling in their profession) in the middle of a remote place like a desert or the amazon forest, who do u think has the best chances of surviving it or getting out?
the answer is obvious, an engineer of cour... Read Compelte post
Other Tags: amazon forest   mtech   right decision   architect   engineer   
Posted by pdi33 on Sun Aug 10 2008, 11:33 pm

Downloads

Comments

TicePex
Sun Dec 04 2022, 02:02 pm
QuaderiPex
Sat Dec 03 2022, 05:18 pm
Singexy
Fri Dec 02 2022, 12:46 am
HoraceIdior
Thu Dec 01 2022, 05:17 am
Robertpag
Wed Nov 30 2022, 03:55 pm
Irinker
Tue Nov 29 2022, 06:26 pm
Zijaina
Tue Nov 29 2022, 05:46 am
WilliamTup
Mon Nov 28 2022, 02:22 pm