digital calendar

30pF caps are actually loading capacitors provides stability and precise frequency output of a crystal oscillator.

the Loading capacitance (CL) is always given in oscillator datasheet so that one can calculate loading capacitors value. lets say if CL is given 20pF then loading caps can be anywhere from 27 to 33pF.

If the oscillation frequency is high, the capacitor values should be increased to lowe... Read Compelte post
Posted by ajay_bhargav on Sat Oct 09 2010, 06:08 AM

Conversation

Mon Oct 19 2020, 07:51 PM
Bella Pickett
{{Are You interested|Interested|Would you be interested} in {advertising|an advertising service} that {costs|charges} less than {$50|$40|$49|$39} {per month|monthly|every month} and {delivers|sends} {hundreds|thousands|tons} of people who are ready to buy directly to your website? {Check out|Visit|Have a look at|For details visit}: http://www.buy-website-traffic.xyz |{Looking for fresh buyers?|Want more visitors for your website?|Do you want more people to visit your website?} {Get|Receive} {hundreds|thousands|tons} {of people who are ready to buy sent directly to your website|of keyword targeted visitors directly to your site}. {Boost your profits|Boost revenues} {fast|quick|super fast}. Start seeing results in as little as 48 hours. {For more info|To get details|For additional information|To get info} {Check out|Visit|Have a look at}: http://www.easy-web-traffic.xyz
Thu Jun 11 2020, 06:27 AM
anudee
sir could please send the code for I2C and wifi interfacing with 8051
scena
Tue May 19 2020, 10:29 PM
Does anyone have microcontroller programming software for STC15F104W (core 8051, 4 k, 128 byte, 6 I/O pin, UART ... DIL8), that works?
Sat May 02 2020, 07:38 PM
Tamu Gurung
Hi I am looking for a assembly language program for a digital decimal counter. Time counts max limit of 2 mins starting from 2.00 mins and ending at 0.00. time is to be displayed on 4 7-segment LED displays. Edsim51 simulator to be used. Thanks
Wed Mar 25 2020, 01:39 PM
Tajammul
Sir kindly send the code file i2c for 8051
ExperimenterUK
Fri Mar 13 2020, 10:36 PM
@ Rohitnani,ABEBE..which project ?
Fri Mar 13 2020, 12:55 PM
ABEBE
how can get hadwere of this project
Rohitnani
Sat Mar 07 2020, 05:11 PM
Sir, Could you please send me the zip file input password....
Wed Feb 26 2020, 04:58 PM
Peter Parker
Is it possible to send multiple messages using only 1 GSM module?
Sat Feb 01 2020, 10:12 AM
Pearl Olin
Hello,

Downloads

Comments

Mirza123
Thu Jun 25 2020, 03:46 PM
eunicelove124
Mon Jun 22 2020, 03:03 PM
cerouno
Tue Jun 16 2020, 05:10 PM
Marce
Sat Jun 13 2020, 09:43 PM
Davidthils
Thu May 21 2020, 12:44 PM
Jakeror
Thu May 21 2020, 01:28 AM
motorCar
Wed May 20 2020, 07:05 PM
Vordrync
Wed May 20 2020, 11:52 AM

Online

Guests: 124, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 05:37 AM

Members: 38215
Newest member: Mirza123