doubt in rtc

actually you did not edited the code properly.
you removed many things which were necessary for the clock. I am giving you one example...
In your code above there is a mistake..
... Read Compelte post
Other Tags: mov   rtc   r7   r6   wave generator   
Posted by ajay_bhargav on Sun Apr 29 2007, 07:29 PM

HOW TO SET 5 DIFFERNET ALARMS IN THE DIGITAL CLOCK PGM

In the display RTC routine i am checking for the Alarm
PASS:	inc r1
	mov a,#0C7h
	acall command
	mov a,@r1
	mov 51h,@r1
	mov alarm_chk_min,@r1
	acall disp_val
PASS1:	inc r1
	mov a,#0c4h
	acall command
	mov a,@r1
	mov 52h,@r1
	mov alarm_chk_hour,@r1
	mov r4,a

here i am moving the current time to alarm_chk_hour and min registers so that i can use them while comparing.
... Read Compelte post
Other Tags: r1   mov   setb   chk   
Posted by ajay_bhargav on Fri Apr 27 2007, 07:07 AM

HOW TO SET 5 DIFFERNET ALARMS IN THE DIGITAL CLOCK PGM

setting alarm, this is just an example...

eg you create two variables, alarm_hr and alarm_min
alarm_hr will have the address where hr of the alarm is going to be stored and alarm_min will have the address where min of the alarm is going to be stored, so before calling the alarm set routine, you fill these variables with the addresses, where you want to store the alram.
say...
for alarm 1: hr is store... Read Compelte post
Other Tags: 24h   variables   alarm time   time is going   mov   
Posted by ajay_bhargav on Sun Apr 22 2007, 02:28 PM

Conversation

Mon Sep 28 2020, 09:24 AM
Harmanqho
only
Sun Sep 27 2020, 04:55 PM
Aleida
side effects levitra vs cialis http://cialistores.com - buy cialis online cheap cialis commercial models does generic cialis work forum canadian cialis buy cialis nz
Sun Sep 27 2020, 03:36 PM
Waldo Avalos
MORE INFO=> https://bit.ly/2ZsKQsz
Sun Sep 27 2020, 08:38 AM
Bryanslj
only
Sun Sep 27 2020, 07:06 AM
Edgar Sharrow
Want no charge advertising for your website? Check out: http://bit.ly/post-free-ads-here
Sat Sep 26 2020, 07:27 PM
Ronald Withrow
This software will help to increase traffic to website to hundreds, thousands times.
Thu Jun 11 2020, 06:27 AM
anudee
sir could please send the code for I2C and wifi interfacing with 8051
scena
Tue May 19 2020, 10:29 PM
Does anyone have microcontroller programming software for STC15F104W (core 8051, 4 k, 128 byte, 6 I/O pin, UART ... DIL8), that works?
Sat May 02 2020, 07:38 PM
Tamu Gurung
Hi I am looking for a assembly language program for a digital decimal counter. Time counts max limit of 2 mins starting from 2.00 mins and ending at 0.00. time is to be displayed on 4 7-segment LED displays. Edsim51 simulator to be used. Thanks
Wed Mar 25 2020, 01:39 PM
Tajammul
Sir kindly send the code file i2c for 8051

Downloads

Comments

Mirza123
Thu Jun 25 2020, 03:46 PM
eunicelove124
Mon Jun 22 2020, 03:03 PM
cerouno
Tue Jun 16 2020, 05:10 PM
Marce
Sat Jun 13 2020, 09:43 PM
Davidthils
Thu May 21 2020, 12:44 PM
Jakeror
Thu May 21 2020, 01:28 AM
motorCar
Wed May 20 2020, 07:05 PM
Vordrync
Wed May 20 2020, 11:52 AM

Online

Guests: 46, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 05:37 AM

Members: 38215
Newest member: Mirza123