Do you know init code for 2MPix camera module MT9D111 ?

Hi,

Check the included source code.
I've tried to configure the MT9D111 in such a way that it outputs JPEG data as slow as possible using a adaptive PIXCLK.

This is an initial picture how I connect the MT9D111 to an mbed dev board:


CLK and RST are accidently swapped in this image.

The code provided in the zip is still testcode. When everything is stable, i'll post an update.

Conversation

Wed Mar 25 2020, 09:39 AM
Tajammul
Sir kindly send the code file i2c for 8051
ExperimenterUK
Fri Mar 13 2020, 06:36 PM
@ Rohitnani,ABEBE..which project ?
Fri Mar 13 2020, 08:55 AM
ABEBE
how can get hadwere of this project
Rohitnani
Sat Mar 07 2020, 12:11 PM
Sir, Could you please send me the zip file input password....
Wed Feb 26 2020, 11:58 AM
Peter Parker
Is it possible to send multiple messages using only 1 GSM module?
Sat Feb 01 2020, 05:12 AM
Pearl Olin
Hello,
Wed Jan 22 2020, 01:16 PM
MINU CHAUDHARY
I m getting errors while simulation process during interfacing socket output and lcd... Can i get the report of ur project which is same as us.
Tue Jan 14 2020, 02:08 AM
shubham kharade
when i am trying to simulate the program in Proteus 8 professional, I am getting some errors as cannot find module file dhtxx.md can u help me
Tue Dec 17 2019, 08:44 AM
Devangi
hello..i am programming industrial timer using 8051 with 24lc64 eeprom. i have query in storing the 3 diff value in eeprom with enter button. can anyone share c code ?
Tue Dec 17 2019, 05:30 AM
Andrius
Hello. Can anyone share the code in Bascon and scheme in Proteus?

Downloads

Comments

ukkorikerist
Thu Apr 09 2020, 12:05 AM
Oswaldrib
Wed Apr 08 2020, 11:08 PM
Rachelsig
Wed Apr 08 2020, 04:57 PM
Franksig
Wed Apr 08 2020, 03:38 AM
OliverKiz
Mon Apr 06 2020, 07:54 PM
Nikolaynom
Mon Apr 06 2020, 09:13 AM
Paulinewop
Sun Apr 05 2020, 10:33 PM
NormanJeops
Sun Apr 05 2020, 03:26 AM

Online

Guests: 47, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 01:37 AM

Members: 38149
Newest member: ukkorikerist
Forum Activity
PHANTOM28 Avatar
Posted By PHANTOM28
Fri Feb 28 2020, 10:25 AM
Hi.I hope you all can help me. I am relatively ne...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Fri Feb 21 2020, 05:05 PM
ajay_bhargav Avatar
Posted By ajay_bhargav
Fri Feb 21 2020, 04:45 AM
Yes you can do that.1. Create a channel @Thingspea...
ananyagupta Avatar
Posted By ananyagupta
Thu Feb 20 2020, 03:58 AM
With regards to the particular characters sent to ...
sarrahjuzar Avatar
Posted By sarrahjuzar
Wed Feb 19 2020, 04:24 AM
I have a gsm module sim900a and dht22 connected to...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Tue Feb 18 2020, 04:52 PM
figureyang Avatar
Posted By figureyang
Tue Feb 18 2020, 04:59 AM
figureyang Avatar
Posted By figureyang
Tue Feb 18 2020, 04:50 AM
wounder Avatar
Posted By wounder
Mon Feb 10 2020, 03:32 AM
From below sample code for nuvoton 8051 timer0 mod...
Just4Fun Avatar
Posted By Just4Fun
Sat Feb 01 2020, 09:20 AM
If you want to use a CH55x MCU there isn't any adv...