RTOS

Its simple to implement, I will see if i can make a working example to put up on forum but for now just understand the logic.

You will have a variable that will hold the state of system.. say SysState. and there are few states depending on tasks your system is going to do..
simple example:
A task for keypad, LCD and an RTC.
Task1: Check for key and show time stamp on LCD when key is pressed
Task 2: Upd... Read Compelte post
Posted by ajay_bhargav on Mon Sep 27 2010, 09:06 PM

Conversation

Tue Nov 24 2020, 10:38 PM
Deandre
Great information Many thanks. Best Essay writing Mba essay writing help
Tue Nov 24 2020, 09:35 PM
Ferdinand
I think the admin of this web page is genuinely working hard in favor of his website, since here every stuff is quality based data. https://writepapersforme.com write papers for me write papers for me https://writepapersforme.com
Tue Nov 24 2020, 08:42 PM
Kristy
fantastic submit, very informative. I ponder why the opposite specialists of this sector don't understand this. You must continue your writing. I am sure, you have a great readers' base already! https://orderessayonlineuk.com/ best college essay writing service best college essay writing service https://orderessayonlineuk.com/
Thu Jun 11 2020, 06:27 AM
anudee
sir could please send the code for I2C and wifi interfacing with 8051
scena
Tue May 19 2020, 10:29 PM
Does anyone have microcontroller programming software for STC15F104W (core 8051, 4 k, 128 byte, 6 I/O pin, UART ... DIL8), that works?
Sat May 02 2020, 07:38 PM
Tamu Gurung
Hi I am looking for a assembly language program for a digital decimal counter. Time counts max limit of 2 mins starting from 2.00 mins and ending at 0.00. time is to be displayed on 4 7-segment LED displays. Edsim51 simulator to be used. Thanks
Wed Mar 25 2020, 01:39 PM
Tajammul
Sir kindly send the code file i2c for 8051
ExperimenterUK
Fri Mar 13 2020, 10:36 PM
@ Rohitnani,ABEBE..which project ?
Fri Mar 13 2020, 12:55 PM
ABEBE
how can get hadwere of this project
Rohitnani
Sat Mar 07 2020, 05:11 PM
Sir, Could you please send me the zip file input password....

Downloads

Comments

Mirza123
Thu Jun 25 2020, 03:46 PM
eunicelove124
Mon Jun 22 2020, 03:03 PM
cerouno
Tue Jun 16 2020, 05:10 PM
Marce
Sat Jun 13 2020, 09:43 PM
Davidthils
Thu May 21 2020, 12:44 PM
Jakeror
Thu May 21 2020, 01:28 AM
motorCar
Wed May 20 2020, 07:05 PM
Vordrync
Wed May 20 2020, 11:52 AM

Online

Guests: 103, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 05:37 AM

Members: 38215
Newest member: Mirza123