Join Rickey's World and get the full access of the site's content.
Lets begin the signup process...
Usernames and passwords are case-sensitive.
the name that you use to login
(Min. 6 chars.)
Yes   No
Personal Info


Downloads

Comments

the_Doker
Thu Feb 14 2019, 02:21 PM
XanZes
Thu Feb 14 2019, 01:02 AM
dominicchiori
Wed Feb 06 2019, 01:41 AM
tandong
Sun Jan 27 2019, 01:38 PM
Rizz
Fri Jan 25 2019, 06:24 PM
Kheirodin
Tue Jan 22 2019, 11:54 PM
garfield0929
Sun Jan 20 2019, 12:48 AM
servprov
Thu Jan 17 2019, 06:44 AM

Online

Guests: 38, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 05:37 AM

Members: 38045
Newest member: the_Doker
Forum Activity
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Sat Jan 26 2019, 07:19 PM
Yes that helps a lot.At first sight I can't see th...
Rizz Avatar
Posted By Rizz
Sat Jan 26 2019, 06:43 AM
@ExperimenterUK I have updated the post with more ...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Sat Jan 26 2019, 02:30 AM
What is your definition of a Palindrome ?The ones ...
Rizz Avatar
Posted By Rizz
Fri Jan 25 2019, 06:31 PM
I have written a code to check if a number is a pa...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Sun Jan 06 2019, 10:37 PM
Which 8051 chip are you using ?
SONACHAI1234 Avatar
Posted By SONACHAI1234
Sun Jan 06 2019, 08:21 AM
Hi,By mistakenly i burn rx program in my 8051 micr...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Wed Dec 19 2018, 06:27 PM
Nobody knows?sifirsekizThe problem is that you are...
sifirsekiz Avatar
Posted By sifirsekiz
Wed Dec 19 2018, 12:15 PM
sifirsekiz Avatar
Posted By sifirsekiz
Sun Dec 16 2018, 11:13 PM
Guys pleaseeeee :((
sifirsekiz Avatar
Posted By sifirsekiz
Sat Dec 15 2018, 07:09 PM
HiThe pulse-sensor-amped has an analogue output.Th...