HOW TO SET 5 DIFFERNET ALARMS IN THE DIGITAL CLOCK PGM


setting alarm, this is just an example...

eg you create two variables, alarm_hr and alarm_min
alarm_hr will have the address where hr of the alarm is going to be stored and alarm_min will have the address where min of the alarm is going to be stored, so before calling the alarm set routine, you fill these variables with the addresses, where you want to store the alram.
say...
for alarm 1: hr is store... Read Compelte post

Other Tags: 24h   alarm time   alarms   variables   time is going   
Posted by koushal.v.v on Thu Apr 26 2007, 01:03 PM

HOW TO SET 5 DIFFERNET ALARMS IN THE DIGITAL CLOCK PGM

setting alarm, this is just an example...

eg you create two variables, alarm_hr and alarm_min
alarm_hr will have the address where hr of the alarm is going to be stored and alarm_min will have the address where min of the alarm is going to be stored, so before calling the alarm set routine, you fill these variables with the addresses, where you want to store the alram.
say...
for alarm 1: hr is store... Read Compelte post
Other Tags: 24h   variables   alarm time   time is going   mov   
Posted by ajay_bhargav on Sun Apr 22 2007, 02:28 PM

Conversation

Sat Jul 21 2018, 06:21 AM
Dibakar Bhanja Chowdhury
By using a 555 timer how can I expand the range of the mobile phone jammer? Please reply me asap
Sun May 20 2018, 10:01 AM
justinb
how to write and execute a program that read the keypad button and display the number on 7 segment on intel8051 at89s52 in assembly language?
Thu May 17 2018, 06:36 AM
HAMZA TAJ
sir iwant to ask about controller of three phase supply by using back to back thyristor instead of triac....will u give me some guideline?
Sat Apr 28 2018, 12:54 PM
ashutosh jain
IR Remote Switch using TV remote (RC5 Protocol) is not working properly. opp1 & opp2 is in problem.plz help
ExperimenterUK
Fri Apr 27 2018, 08:09 PM
@kaiserslautern Post in forum
Wed Apr 25 2018, 07:09 AM
kaiserslautern
Hello everyone, using software uart is a very good idea for a second serial port. Thank you so much. I would kindly like to know how to connect this port to the PC?
ExperimenterUK
Sat Apr 21 2018, 07:50 PM
This is a community site. Feel free to help anyone needing advice
hareeshchamiyar
Thu Mar 29 2018, 10:47 AM
please help me for the configuration bits for dspic30f2010
hareeshchamiyar
Thu Mar 29 2018, 10:45 AM
can any one using dspic30f2010.
Thu Mar 29 2018, 06:03 AM
Neena
can anybody give solar tracking in 8051 using proteus and keil to mail [email protected]

Downloads

Comments

bdmehta
Tue May 22 2018, 02:30 AM
kmag1953
Sun Apr 29 2018, 07:09 PM
udiwonder
Sat Apr 28 2018, 12:41 PM
pirpiri
Sat Apr 21 2018, 03:35 PM
Pater
Fri Apr 20 2018, 02:38 PM
jamiel
Sat Apr 14 2018, 12:47 AM
akrepkral76
Wed Apr 04 2018, 07:51 PM
samanthaeaves
Mon Apr 02 2018, 06:27 AM

Online

Guests: 93, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 05:37 AM

Members: 37998
Newest member: bdmehta
Forum Activity
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Tue Jul 17 2018, 08:31 PM
Thank you.I'm happy it worked out for you.
LAMBO Avatar
Posted By LAMBO
Tue Jul 17 2018, 09:52 AM
hi sir sorry for the late reply thank u sir for he...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Thu Jul 12 2018, 08:27 PM
I'm glad we got there in the end :)>whats differen...
LAMBO Avatar
Posted By LAMBO
Thu Jul 12 2018, 06:51 AM
hi sir as u mentioned above to change crystal and ...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Tue Jul 10 2018, 07:20 PM
I assume you meant a AT89S52.It seems to me that...
LAMBO Avatar
Posted By LAMBO
Tue Jul 10 2018, 06:06 AM
hi sir i have checked now much of the distortion ...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Mon Jul 09 2018, 06:55 PM
Okay that is very interesting.I have attached two ...
LAMBO Avatar
Posted By LAMBO
Mon Jul 09 2018, 08:14 AM
hi sir as u mentioned above program i have tried ...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Fri Jul 06 2018, 11:58 PM
Okay..That motor creates a lot of sparks which mig...
LAMBO Avatar
Posted By LAMBO
Fri Jul 06 2018, 01:33 PM
hi sir as u told >Try the original code againi hav...