An 8051 Based Temperature Controlled Fan project

here is the complete code.. just read it.. see the instruction set carefully and try to imaging what is going on...
Test it on board directly.. and i cannot guarantee 100% working..
all you need to do is test it..

... Read Compelte post

Posted by ajay_bhargav on Mon Sep 17 2007, 09:00 AM

Conversation

Thu Aug 27 2015, 10:06 PM
1
-1'
Thu Aug 27 2015, 10:05 PM
1
1
Thu Aug 27 2015, 10:03 AM
Nilesh Thakre
anybody please help me ,i face problem reading a message and identify the string of read message (8051 uc with sim300 gsm modem i have use)
ajay_bhargav
Thu Aug 27 2015, 07:17 AM
@KRIZZA, make the circuit, and load hex file you're done.
Thu Aug 27 2015, 03:39 AM
sk nawal
arm control ckt
Mon Aug 24 2015, 02:11 AM
KRIZZA
@ExperimenterUK BUILD PROJECT LIKE THIS
gkn06
Thu Aug 20 2015, 03:17 AM
hello anybody please
Wed Aug 19 2015, 09:48 AM
Kiruba
I am new to ARM Development..I need help
Tue Aug 18 2015, 09:34 AM
mairja naser
pic30f2010 ic usb copy
ExperimenterUK
Mon Aug 17 2015, 10:32 PM
@krizza build what ?

Downloads

Comments

syahaikas102
Wed Aug 26 2015, 02:03 PM
iscode
Fri Aug 21 2015, 11:19 PM
JunkmanXL
Thu Aug 20 2015, 11:55 AM
pari@3120
Thu Aug 20 2015, 07:07 AM
gkn06
Wed Aug 19 2015, 09:50 AM
mopatihanuman
Tue Aug 18 2015, 12:47 PM
gebrish
Thu Aug 13 2015, 08:26 AM
casha
Fri Aug 07 2015, 07:42 AM

Online

Guests: 39, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 05:37 AM

Members: 37687
Newest member: syahaikas102
Forum Activity
gkn06 Avatar
Posted By gkn06
Thu Aug 27 2015, 02:52 PM
ok! to start with which IDE or compiler you're pla...
ajay_bhargav Avatar
Posted By ajay_bhargav
Thu Aug 27 2015, 07:05 AM
ok! to start with which IDE or compiler you're pla...
abdul991 Avatar
Posted By abdul991
Sat Aug 22 2015, 06:07 PM
1. Its a pratical task...2. SNMP manager is implem...
gkn06 Avatar
Posted By gkn06
Wed Aug 19 2015, 10:18 AM
My project is to interface several serial interfac...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Mon Aug 17 2015, 10:13 PM
Let me start by saying that I have no experience w...
abdul991 Avatar
Posted By abdul991
Thu Aug 13 2015, 12:33 PM
Hi all.... I'm trying to implement a Atmega2560 as...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Thu Jul 23 2015, 08:14 PM
Try this link.Basically find the tacho output pin...
seoulmak Avatar
Posted By seoulmak
Mon Jul 20 2015, 03:44 PM
ajay_bhargav Avatar
Posted By ajay_bhargav
Mon Jul 20 2015, 04:42 AM
Ok then, check if you did not mention "LCD_ClearSc...
ajay_bhargav Avatar
Posted By ajay_bhargav
Mon Jul 20 2015, 04:41 AM
I am assuming you're talking about the small CPU f...