project help needed...

in case if u dont knw plz refer to the image below.....


the LED is optional....

... Read Compelte post
Posted by Kazim on Wed Feb 04 2009, 03:13 PM

Conversation

Tue Oct 14 2014, 01:45 PM
skrishna
how do i write an ALP equivalent 7segment display interfacing embedded c program (both 8051 microcontroller)
Sat Oct 11 2014, 06:41 PM
vaidehi
want details of seven segment LED display common cathode ( IC CD 4026)
Fri Oct 03 2014, 12:52 PM
Narsim
Rickey you inspired me a lot ... I am also planing like you ...
ExperimenterUK
Wed Oct 01 2014, 09:33 PM
We're back.. we had a bug, but posting is back to normal
ExperimenterUK
Sat Sep 13 2014, 04:34 PM
jaimin1212,Pimpalkhare Create a thread for your question
jaimin1212
Sat Sep 13 2014, 06:35 AM
i want to make self balancing robot using MPU6050 using atmega8.. please help to get data of gyro and accelerometer from this sensor through atmega8.
Thu Sep 11 2014, 01:00 PM
Sunil Pimpalkhare
Hello sir, I am trying to make Wearfin project https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iZ6PVBvQf-g so can u help me in teaching how to built the program???
Thu Sep 11 2014, 06:21 AM
hariom panday
plz hlp me in my project
iec.naga
Tue Sep 09 2014, 05:19 AM
spi
Mon Sep 08 2014, 12:14 PM
fameem
water changing in fish tank automatically using microcontoller with timer. send idea to me

Downloads

Comments

pddung93
Sun Oct 19 2014, 01:56 PM
msideal
Thu Oct 16 2014, 08:48 AM
robotgirl
Tue Oct 14 2014, 06:23 PM
BRV64
Mon Oct 13 2014, 05:48 AM
menadjelia
Mon Oct 13 2014, 02:47 AM
kulbhushan
Sun Oct 12 2014, 12:20 PM
HarrySid
Fri Oct 10 2014, 05:15 AM
pphamtuan
Thu Oct 09 2014, 03:58 AM

Online

Guests: 47, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 05:37 AM

Members: 37531
Newest member: pddung93
Forum Activity
msideal Avatar
Posted By msideal
Sun Oct 19 2014, 07:25 PM
Is there anyone who could help me in solving this ...
jona Avatar
Posted By jona
Sun Oct 19 2014, 02:03 AM
Has anyone used this device? I was able to get the...
kirangowle Avatar
Posted By kirangowle
Sat Oct 18 2014, 03:49 PM
Thanks ExperimenterUK
kingrosekhan123 Avatar
Posted By kingrosekhan123
Sat Oct 18 2014, 01:46 PM
i try this code but i dnt know where is the proble...
kulbhushan Avatar
Posted By kulbhushan
Sat Oct 18 2014, 11:50 AM
ok.. You need to divide 320x240 LCD area into corr...
msideal Avatar
Posted By msideal
Sat Oct 18 2014, 07:47 AM
Actually I want to take inputs from the Push butto...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Fri Oct 17 2014, 07:37 PM
Can anyone tell me that the situation is now with ...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Fri Oct 17 2014, 07:22 PM
Can you tell us more about your project.What would...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Fri Oct 17 2014, 07:18 PM
Can you explain more about your problem.What I/O d...
superknoty Avatar
Posted By superknoty
Fri Oct 17 2014, 01:38 PM
I will carry on my project which I have start with...