Never seen before Audio Video Transmitter Circuit

This Audio Video Transmitter Circuit Never seen before on Net
I am first time releasing on this forum



... Read Compelte post
Posted by ۞ TPS ۞ on Sun Nov 11 2007, 06:27 AM

Conversation

ExperimenterUK
Sun Jan 25 2015, 08:10 PM
This box is for chat. Post problems in a suitable forum
ExperimenterUK
Sun Jan 25 2015, 08:04 PM
@gaurav.k Use the purple "Post reply" button. Green buttons often present a fresh edit box.
ExperimenterUK
Sun Jan 25 2015, 07:33 PM
@avianash..we have no entry for avianash.. Are you sure that is your login name ?
Fri Jan 23 2015, 04:29 AM
lolokijuh
DJ Bakal tulungan mo ako s IC Tester
Fri Jan 23 2015, 04:29 AM
lolokijuh
sir help about IC Tester
Thu Jan 22 2015, 01:59 PM
apparao majji
could you please help in programming
Thu Jan 22 2015, 10:13 AM
avianash
hi my account is inactive plz help me
gaurav.k
Thu Jan 22 2015, 07:04 AM
not able top post any reply from my login... after pressing "post Reply "it takes me to a blank page
Thu Jan 22 2015, 04:06 AM
frankie
friend, that modification should be done in the program so that led up and down oscillation is one blink, thanks
Wed Jan 21 2015, 05:06 PM
Gargiarya
to get a clear view of seven segment with 8051 visit http://www.mechaterrain.com/seven-segment-fixed-display-using-8051

Downloads

Comments

nawfel
Sat Jan 17 2015, 07:27 AM
Rohi123
Sat Jan 10 2015, 11:00 AM
safakarici
Fri Jan 09 2015, 08:55 PM
Nikita_Pinjare
Thu Jan 08 2015, 03:10 PM
mayank058
Wed Jan 07 2015, 05:43 AM
Overeating
Tue Jan 06 2015, 05:56 AM
trancebreaker11
Sun Jan 04 2015, 07:42 AM
akash474001
Thu Jan 01 2015, 05:49 AM

Online

Guests: 35, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 05:37 AM

Members: 37573
Newest member: nawfel
Forum Activity
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Sun Jan 25 2015, 08:19 PM
According to this page the output is fairly linear...
mayank058 Avatar
Posted By mayank058
Thu Jan 22 2015, 12:16 PM
dear sir, Now i want to generate a si...
mayank058 Avatar
Posted By mayank058
Tue Jan 20 2015, 06:40 AM
dear sir, Now its working properly. Th...
ajay_bhargav Avatar
Posted By ajay_bhargav
Tue Jan 20 2015, 04:36 AM
ajay_bhargav Avatar
Posted By ajay_bhargav
Tue Jan 20 2015, 04:35 AM
I found another issue with your code:calling PWMIn...
mayank058 Avatar
Posted By mayank058
Mon Jan 19 2015, 05:47 AM
dear sir, Please do it for me..
PsySc0rpi0n Avatar
Posted By PsySc0rpi0n
Sun Jan 18 2015, 08:23 PM
But it's a way to debug to consider to the future ...
ajay_bhargav Avatar
Posted By ajay_bhargav
Sun Jan 18 2015, 06:04 AM
I remember i created small library for lpc23xx ser...
ajay_bhargav Avatar
Posted By ajay_bhargav
Sun Jan 18 2015, 06:00 AM
It's obviously a personal choice. Digging into map...
ajay_bhargav Avatar
Posted By ajay_bhargav
Sun Jan 18 2015, 05:58 AM
@karan123 I suggest you to create a new thread for...