Complete PCB Design Using OrCad Capture and Layout By Kraig Mitzner

Hi all

Kraig Mitzner, "Complete PCB Design Using OrCad Capture and Layout "
I've found this book to be very helpful and exactly what I've been looking for. Kraig Mitzner has done a wonderful job of covering the full spectrum of printed circuit board fabrication. The content spans not only the OrCAD Layout software, but the physical process of PCB fabrication and advanced topics such as RF issues.



Dow... Read Compelte post
Posted by Nisar Ahmed on Thu Oct 25 2007, 12:40 AM

Conversation

ExperimenterUK
Tue Jul 19 2016, 05:59 PM
@mhammad 64 bits is 8 bytes.
Tue Jul 19 2016, 07:56 AM
mhammad kassem
hello! i want to know how to use UART in mikroc , I want to receive 64 bits from another microcontroller and i dont know how to start my code to receive the 64 bits...any help?
ExperimenterUK
Mon Jul 18 2016, 08:32 PM
@meena.. are you still having trouble ?
Sat Jul 16 2016, 10:19 AM
Meena
problem in loading email address while registering.Please help
Sun Jul 10 2016, 02:50 PM
shockwave
could you please provide a sample code that controling LED using bluetooth HC-05 interfacing pic16f877a thank you!
Sun Jul 10 2016, 02:49 PM
shockwave
Help!
ExperimenterUK
Sat Jul 09 2016, 05:25 PM
@Santhana krishnan post in forum to discuss your problem
Thu Jul 07 2016, 09:26 AM
Santhana krishnan
Hi i program atmega 32 it was functiining corectly but now aref pins voltage 2.56 is droped to .85 volts also a ports input viltage also dropped so anologe inpit not funcitonig please help me to find out the problem
Thu Jul 07 2016, 09:24 AM
Santhana krishnan
Hi i program the atmega 32
Thu Jul 07 2016, 09:24 AM
Santhana krishnan
Hi

Downloads

Comments

dann11
Thu Jul 28 2016, 09:43 PM
adithyapaip
Thu Jul 21 2016, 05:45 PM
celu
Thu Jul 21 2016, 05:27 PM
Aiko
Wed Jul 20 2016, 01:51 PM
JorgeG
Sat Jul 16 2016, 07:19 PM
Piotrekk
Wed Jul 06 2016, 09:35 AM
dyoussef
Wed Jun 29 2016, 07:29 PM
sung7333
Tue Jun 28 2016, 06:23 AM

Online

Guests: 42, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 05:37 AM

Members: 37776
Newest member: dann11
Forum Activity
ugoo5000 Avatar
Posted By ugoo5000
Sat Jul 30 2016, 07:31 AM
is working noworg 00hmov p1,#11111111bmov p3,#1111...
ugoo5000 Avatar
Posted By ugoo5000
Sat Jul 30 2016, 06:40 AM
when i press a button in p3.0,the counter will st...
ugoo5000 Avatar
Posted By ugoo5000
Sat Jul 30 2016, 06:30 AM
proteus file Attachment ...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Fri Jul 29 2016, 11:34 PM
Your code does not count at all, it produces a one...
ugoo5000 Avatar
Posted By ugoo5000
Fri Jul 29 2016, 07:49 PM
i want the the counter to be counting in secs with...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Fri Jul 29 2016, 07:31 PM
HiYour Proteus file did not upload, be sure to zip...
ugoo5000 Avatar
Posted By ugoo5000
Fri Jul 29 2016, 11:50 AM
below is the proteus file
ugoo5000 Avatar
Posted By ugoo5000
Fri Jul 29 2016, 11:48 AM
i am working on a project to generate a continuous...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Sat Jul 23 2016, 07:14 PM
I found this datasheet, it is a type of driver.It ...
Piotrekk Avatar
Posted By Piotrekk
Fri Jul 22 2016, 10:12 AM
I found an old box of electronic components in the...