Data acquisition system project using 8051

Here is a new project submitted by Abbas with great looking GUI interface and impressive features. Here is little description of his project...

Data acquisition system project using 8051
8 temperature sensors are connected(4 shown in diagram for simplicity).values of all the sensors are sent serially by uc to pc.
software DAQ System take these values and show them on its front panel,and also logg the... Read Compelte post
Posted on Fri Dec 14 2007, 07:51 PM

Conversation

DragonDad
Tue May 21 2019, 03:02 PM
Hi. Who is online?
Tue May 14 2019, 12:38 AM
Jayson Contreras
Hello
Xkalebar
Sun Apr 28 2019, 09:06 AM
Please provide me the code for gsm based sms controlled notice board
ExperimenterUK
Sun Apr 14 2019, 10:52 PM
@hassan malik post your problem in the "General help Guidance and Discussion" forum
Sun Apr 14 2019, 05:06 PM
RAJESH MAPARi
please send me code to interface atmega32 with 24c1024 serial eeprom
Sun Apr 14 2019, 01:33 PM
hassan malik
hello sir i installed proteus 7.8 professional on window 7 ultimate and window 10 but there would be same errors onn both windows. the error is bad license key.please any one help me
Sun Apr 14 2019, 01:32 PM
hassan malik
hello sir i installed proteus 7.8 professional on window 7 ultimate and window 10 but there would be same errors onn both windows. the error is bad license key.
ExperimenterUK
Sat Apr 06 2019, 05:59 PM
@deshrar. Please post your question in 8051 forum
Sat Apr 06 2019, 07:43 AM
deshraj
hallo mam.. i have downloded gsm notice board code its running fine on lcd but how so send msg to the module . i mean format of password and msg.. thank you
kevinharsha
Wed Apr 03 2019, 04:38 PM
Can i see the circuit diagram for the music tone library 8051 project?

Downloads

Comments

ronotsig
Mon May 27 2019, 03:00 AM
WilsonNig
Sun May 26 2019, 03:11 AM
DragonDad
Tue May 21 2019, 02:50 PM
dhiyamtech
Thu May 09 2019, 10:20 AM
harsha.reddy
Fri May 03 2019, 09:02 AM
soumen1963
Fri May 03 2019, 06:01 AM
Vasily
Mon Apr 29 2019, 04:03 AM
Xkalebar
Sun Apr 28 2019, 08:59 AM

Online

Guests: 73, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 05:37 AM

Members: 38068
Newest member: ronotsig
Forum Activity
ronotsig Avatar
Posted By ronotsig
Mon May 27 2019, 03:06 AM
I am trying to using P89LPC921 or P89LPC922 in a p...
Ansh12 Avatar
Posted By Ansh12
Sun Apr 28 2019, 02:15 PM
I made a minor change, it works in Proteus.Try the...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Thu Apr 25 2019, 08:20 PM
I made a minor change, it works in Proteus.Try the...
gigyani Avatar
Posted By gigyani
Thu Apr 25 2019, 01:17 AM
when i add cufirst.hex its not working.after 2-3 s...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Wed Apr 24 2019, 12:29 AM
http://www.8051projects.net/download-d205-electron...
gigyani Avatar
Posted By gigyani
Tue Apr 23 2019, 09:22 PM
How to enter the electronic voting machine into vo...
Ansh12 Avatar
Posted By Ansh12
Mon Apr 22 2019, 09:12 AM
Then flash the led when you get any input on B0.Le...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Fri Apr 19 2019, 05:35 PM
The full error is control_unit.asm(1294): error A4...
gigyani Avatar
Posted By gigyani
Thu Apr 18 2019, 10:09 PM
I'm using keil uvision5. attached is the rar file ...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Thu Apr 18 2019, 04:58 PM
Please zip your full code and post it.Which assemb...