Measuring AC 220V with ADC0804

see here afnan idea
http://www.8051projects.net/forum-t31555.html
see it for people discussion on ac voltmetr
http://search.edaboard.com/ac-volt-meter.html
and Abhinav.Chaurey now it is time to be happy for u i have found a circuit for Digital AC Voltmeter for u
it uses a digital ics but u can mange it now to display it on 7-seg or lcd
here is link for u
http://www.electronixandmore.com/project/dvm/index... Read Compelte post
Other Tags: ac voltmeter   digital ac voltmeter   
Posted by majoka on Sat Oct 02 2010, 12:13 PM

Conversation

Mon Jun 12 2017, 07:36 PM
madhusoodanan
how to receive string using 8051
ajay_bhargav
Thu Jun 08 2017, 05:48 PM
@Vinoth post in forum.
Wed Jun 07 2017, 06:40 AM
vinothkannan
how interface eprom in this code
Thu May 25 2017, 05:25 AM
Monir Hossain
Can i change the 7-Segment are common pin ? And how to?
Mon May 08 2017, 12:45 PM
ivan muvunyi
please can you send me wiring diagram for automatic control of 3 phase induction motor for production of maize flour
Wed May 03 2017, 08:39 PM
imran qureshi
hello friend
Sun Apr 30 2017, 05:49 AM
Lijin G Varghese
Can u send me the circuit diagram for Program to interface GSM Module with 8051 microcontroller (AT89C51) using PC and LCD
Fri Apr 28 2017, 03:47 PM
SANDEEP T S
I need pcb wizard 3.5 version kindly send valid link of yours
ExperimenterUK
Mon Apr 17 2017, 11:56 PM
Sorry..We had a problem with registration.Confirmation emails were not sent.Please re-register
Thu Apr 13 2017, 07:29 PM
Piyush Aughad
I want circuit & program for radar detection using Microcontroller 8051

Downloads

Comments

richard1976
Sat Jun 24 2017, 05:48 PM
DruvaN
Wed Jun 21 2017, 11:44 AM
lalala
Tue Jun 20 2017, 11:05 PM
Siddh@
Tue Jun 20 2017, 07:47 AM
firdaus0hsem
Sat Jun 17 2017, 04:53 PM
amir9297
Fri Jun 16 2017, 05:44 AM
madhusoodhanan
Mon Jun 12 2017, 07:31 PM
Aminookano
Sun Jun 11 2017, 05:50 AM

Online

Guests: 50, Members: 1 ...
ExperimenterUK viewing chatbox_menu.php

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 05:37 AM

Members: 37847
Newest member: richard1976
Forum Activity
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Mon Jun 26 2017, 08:42 PM
I have attached a demonstration file.It will echo ...
richard1976 Avatar
Posted By richard1976
Sat Jun 24 2017, 08:47 PM
Hi can you tell me how to send and recieve usart d...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Sat Jun 24 2017, 08:24 PM
HiUnfortunately there is too much code here to wor...
richard1976 Avatar
Posted By richard1976
Sat Jun 24 2017, 06:01 PM
hi i have written this programme and can send data...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Fri Jun 23 2017, 08:19 PM
>Should I need to check PWR_VLD bits every time on...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Fri Jun 23 2017, 07:42 PM
I would say yes, but data transfer will be slower ...
Utsavi Avatar
Posted By Utsavi
Thu Jun 22 2017, 12:14 PM
Hello ExperimenterUK, Thanks for your support. Fro...
DruvaN Avatar
Posted By DruvaN
Wed Jun 21 2017, 11:51 AM
Is it possible to Use 8051 bit-banging method to p...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Tue Jun 20 2017, 06:27 PM
You could start by looking at this tutorial on ke...
firdaus0hsem Avatar
Posted By firdaus0hsem
Sat Jun 17 2017, 04:58 PM
I have an issue regarding how to use 4x3 keypad to...