home automation tru internet ..... problem plz help

i have some doubt in internet automation .....
i have finished the hard ware ...
i even got the out put once ,
now i am not getting he op
the lcd just displays read msges
......... what ever i send in the client comp
the msges will be displayed on the server,
sometime i get the msg as ok in the client comp....
i have checked the hard ware, seriall comm is working,
lcd is working ....
as i told , i got the ... Read Compelte post
Posted by koushal.v.v on Sun Apr 29 2007, 04:37 AM

Conversation

ExperimenterUK
Mon Dec 03 2018, 05:17 PM
Please post questions in the forum. The chat box is for chat
Mon Dec 03 2018, 06:43 AM
help!me!
help! I don't understand busy flag!
Sun Dec 02 2018, 08:01 PM
ile
hello
Mon Nov 12 2018, 05:58 AM
Pavan_user
i have seen your replica of I2C programming using AT89C51 but i am unable to understand the "ack_bit" variable usage ...looks like it is always 1...can you elaborate how acknowledgment is working....
bgk3678
Tue Nov 06 2018, 02:36 PM
kindly any one give solution for my problem
ExperimenterUK
Mon Nov 05 2018, 09:48 PM
Pins high is the normal state. You need a program to set them low
mayengbam
Sun Nov 04 2018, 05:41 PM
hello, i am niranjoy, alll the port of my 8051 is always high, even i erase all the program. why is it so happen and what is the problem. any one please help me!
Sun Nov 04 2018, 02:16 PM
BASAVARAJ g kudamble
hi I am interfacing GSM 300 to 8051 microcontroller to receive message from mobile
ExperimenterUK
Sat Sep 29 2018, 06:28 PM
Please post questions in the forum.
Sat Sep 29 2018, 11:26 AM
Ashfaq Ch
hi i have some AT89C51RC microcontrollers already programed. some one help us to how to download from AT89C51RC and after study and edit all corractions reload to AT89C51RC controller

Downloads

Comments

cadetjeff
Fri Dec 07 2018, 10:11 AM
crak0axel
Sun Dec 02 2018, 01:12 AM
AbuHishaam
Thu Nov 29 2018, 03:43 PM
Evgen87
Thu Nov 29 2018, 10:44 AM
akshaykulkarni
Mon Nov 26 2018, 05:18 AM
atalnet
Fri Nov 16 2018, 07:44 AM
genius784
Wed Nov 14 2018, 09:25 AM
katherineamt
Mon Nov 12 2018, 03:14 PM

Online

Guests: 38, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 05:37 AM

Members: 38026
Newest member: cadetjeff
Forum Activity
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Mon Nov 19 2018, 01:11 AM
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Thu Nov 15 2018, 06:48 PM
Unfortunately I have no experience of LabView,but ...
katherineamt Avatar
Posted By katherineamt
Mon Nov 12 2018, 03:22 PM
I have never used LabView and I have to implement ...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Mon Nov 12 2018, 01:21 AM
wimac Avatar
Posted By wimac
Sun Nov 11 2018, 04:03 PM
bgk3678 Avatar
Posted By bgk3678
Sun Nov 11 2018, 07:25 AM
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Tue Nov 06 2018, 06:10 PM
bgk3678 Avatar
Posted By bgk3678
Sun Nov 04 2018, 02:52 PM
bgk3678 Avatar
Posted By bgk3678
Sun Nov 04 2018, 02:48 PM
Xuenan Avatar
Posted By Xuenan
Sat Nov 03 2018, 01:08 PM
Make the 8051 frequency exactly 11.0592 MHz in pro...