Simple Touch Sensor

Hi,

This looks like one cool project http://elm-chan.org/works/capsens/report_e.html
I'd post it on AVR forum but I'm hoping the Pic guys would find it useful too.

P.S. mr. chan's site has a lot of useful information, check it out.... Read Compelte post
Posted by mhel on Thu Jan 03 2008, 05:30 PM

Conversation

Wed Jun 19 2019, 09:21 AM
latamdatetfv
swimming
Wed Jun 19 2019, 07:34 AM
RbaseoCamb
Rbaseo#gennick[OPPPORRORROR,3,4]ZJ
AdiGhazi
Tue Jun 18 2019, 11:21 AM
Hlo Dear , I've to program AT89C51AC3 RT-LUM using flip but I'm getting time out error for RS232. Will you please suggest me which programmer will be supportable to program this Chip.
Sun Jun 16 2019, 07:48 PM
hanoch Taub
i need to interface sim800 to 8051, the problem is that on the module sim800 there are 9 pins connector and I don't know how to connect him to 8051, which pins to tx and rx on 8051 module sim there is
Tue May 28 2019, 07:14 PM
Ron Otsig
KBI does not work on P89LPC920 but it works on P89LPC925
Mon May 27 2019, 09:03 AM
BIJI MATHEW
Hello friends....
DragonDad
Tue May 21 2019, 03:02 PM
Hi. Who is online?
Tue May 14 2019, 12:38 AM
Jayson Contreras
Hello
Xkalebar
Sun Apr 28 2019, 09:06 AM
Please provide me the code for gsm based sms controlled notice board
ExperimenterUK
Sun Apr 14 2019, 10:52 PM
@hassan malik post your problem in the "General help Guidance and Discussion" forum

Downloads

Comments

AdiGhazi
Tue Jun 18 2019, 11:15 AM
Easwaran22
Thu Jun 13 2019, 10:16 AM
JenniferJJ
Thu Jun 13 2019, 05:12 AM
seyoonnet
Tue Jun 04 2019, 12:37 PM
Charbel
Sun Jun 02 2019, 03:30 PM
ronotsig
Mon May 27 2019, 03:00 AM
WilsonNig
Sun May 26 2019, 03:11 AM
DragonDad
Tue May 21 2019, 02:50 PM

Online

Guests: 45, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 05:37 AM

Members: 38073
Newest member: AdiGhazi
Forum Activity
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Tue Jun 18 2019, 10:19 PM
Okay.. I have never programmed the AT89C51AC3 or ...
AdiGhazi Avatar
Posted By AdiGhazi
Tue Jun 18 2019, 11:20 AM
Hlo Dear ,I've to program AT89C51AC3 RT-LUM using ...
JenniferJJ Avatar
Posted By JenniferJJ
Thu Jun 13 2019, 05:17 AM
Hi,Hello Members,I am the newbie member, I like ve...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Thu May 30 2019, 08:32 PM
It occurs to me that although the P89LPC921 and P8...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Wed May 29 2019, 09:05 PM
I would suggest a fresh approach.The Keil compile...
ronotsig Avatar
Posted By ronotsig
Wed May 29 2019, 03:13 PM
Since the code works for the P89LPC925, it is appa...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Mon May 27 2019, 06:23 PM
I can't see any reason that those registers would ...
ronotsig Avatar
Posted By ronotsig
Mon May 27 2019, 03:06 AM
I am trying to using P89LPC921 or P89LPC922 in a p...
Ansh12 Avatar
Posted By Ansh12
Sun Apr 28 2019, 02:15 PM
I made a minor change, it works in Proteus.Try the...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Thu Apr 25 2019, 08:20 PM
I made a minor change, it works in Proteus.Try the...