automatic room light controller with visitor counter

the transistors are used to drive the common cathode of each 7 segment display,

the displays here are used with multiplexing technique means there is only one display works at a time but it shifts so fast therefor all display works simultaneously

the two LDR's here use for input as active low. means initially it is in high state (1)and it get input by grounding the pins (or 0)
... Read Compelte post
Posted by Ritesh on Sat Jul 14 2007, 08:39 AM

automatic room light controller with visitor counter

plz tell me that which microcontroller is used in the project "automatic room light controller with visitor counter" ?? In the description of the project 89c2051 is mentioned but in the circuit diagram 89S52 is used???????
... Read Compelte post
Posted by isha on Fri Jul 13 2007, 09:01 AM

Conversation

Sun May 20 2018, 06:01 PM
justinb
how to write and execute a program that read the keypad button and display the number on 7 segment on intel8051 at89s52 in assembly language?
Sun May 20 2018, 05:56 PM
justinb
how to write and execute a program that read the keypad button and diplay the number on 7 segment ?
Sun May 20 2018, 01:44 PM
StephenTitly
https://coindump.biz/?ref=0110ce0e15d11860f5c787dd7668239a
Thu May 17 2018, 02:36 PM
HAMZA TAJ
sir iwant to ask about controller of three phase supply by using back to back thyristor instead of triac....will u give me some guideline?
Sat Apr 28 2018, 08:54 PM
ashutosh jain
IR Remote Switch using TV remote (RC5 Protocol) is not working properly. opp1 & opp2 is in problem.plz help
ExperimenterUK
Sat Apr 28 2018, 04:09 AM
@kaiserslautern Post in forum
Wed Apr 25 2018, 03:09 PM
kaiserslautern
Hello everyone, using software uart is a very good idea for a second serial port. Thank you so much. I would kindly like to know how to connect this port to the PC?
ExperimenterUK
Sun Apr 22 2018, 03:50 AM
This is a community site. Feel free to help anyone needing advice
hareeshchamiyar
Thu Mar 29 2018, 06:47 PM
please help me for the configuration bits for dspic30f2010
hareeshchamiyar
Thu Mar 29 2018, 06:45 PM
can any one using dspic30f2010.

Downloads

Comments

bdmehta
Tue May 22 2018, 02:30 AM
kmag1953
Sun Apr 29 2018, 07:09 PM
udiwonder
Sat Apr 28 2018, 12:41 PM
pirpiri
Sat Apr 21 2018, 03:35 PM
Pater
Fri Apr 20 2018, 02:38 PM
jamiel
Sat Apr 14 2018, 12:47 AM
akrepkral76
Wed Apr 04 2018, 07:51 PM
samanthaeaves
Mon Apr 02 2018, 06:27 AM

Online

Guests: 51, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 05:37 AM

Members: 37998
Newest member: bdmehta
Forum Activity
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Mon May 14 2018, 10:17 PM
So the main problem is that I am not getting Analo...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Mon May 14 2018, 09:40 PM
Hi sir after checking all the connection i...
Pater Avatar
Posted By Pater
Mon May 14 2018, 05:36 PM
Basically my project is based on Data Acquisition ...
LAMBO Avatar
Posted By LAMBO
Sun May 13 2018, 02:13 PM
Hi sir after checking all the connection i...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Mon May 07 2018, 07:27 PM
This design should be fine.Choose a frequency betw...
Pater Avatar
Posted By Pater
Mon May 07 2018, 01:28 PM
Sorry for late reply as exams were on,Based on my ...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Thu May 03 2018, 03:32 PM
If the circuit works with a light bulb, the probl...
LAMBO Avatar
Posted By LAMBO
Thu May 03 2018, 08:04 AM
Hi sir as u mentioned above everthing is working...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Wed May 02 2018, 08:28 PM
Thanks for the video clip, it's a good idea.Electr...
LAMBO Avatar
Posted By LAMBO
Wed May 02 2018, 10:53 AM
Hi sir did the changes as per instructions. ...