Discussion in "ARM Development" started by    figureyang    Jul 5, 2019.
Fri Jul 05 2019, 12:30 AM
#1
Cheap_Flash_FS(Normal Version)--Embedded FAT16/32 file system code for free download

This code is compatible with FAT16/FAT32 file system totally 2 formats,compatible with long file name.
compatible with chinese file name(compatible with GB2312/UNICODE transition codepage).
compatible with subdirectory,in support of file reading,writing,deleting,creating ect.. and related function.
other,the code is write by C code,can port to other-platforms to achieve file system module.

this code is we provided free code, the user can free testing,researching,appling it.and also allowed used on commercial product.
this code has fast verstion,can write 1000 sectors one time and more, is suitable for high-level platform.
if you need the fast version's source code,please concact with us,purchase of code.
FAT fast version code--leading architect,more fast performance.



[ Edited Thu Jul 18 2019, 05:49 PM ]
Fri Jul 05 2019, 12:37 AM
#2
here is the source code prepared for you download


[ Edited Fri Jul 05 2019, 12:37 AM ]

Get Social

Information

Powered by e107 Forum System

Conversation

Wed Jun 03 2020, 05:21 AM
Katherine Hoag
No cost advertising for your website here: https://bit.ly/freeadsubmission
scena
Tue May 19 2020, 06:29 PM
Does anyone have microcontroller programming software for STC15F104W (core 8051, 4 k, 128 byte, 6 I/O pin, UART ... DIL8), that works?
Sat May 02 2020, 03:38 PM
Tamu Gurung
Hi I am looking for a assembly language program for a digital decimal counter. Time counts max limit of 2 mins starting from 2.00 mins and ending at 0.00. time is to be displayed on 4 7-segment LED displays. Edsim51 simulator to be used. Thanks
Wed Mar 25 2020, 09:39 AM
Tajammul
Sir kindly send the code file i2c for 8051
ExperimenterUK
Fri Mar 13 2020, 06:36 PM
@ Rohitnani,ABEBE..which project ?
Fri Mar 13 2020, 08:55 AM
ABEBE
how can get hadwere of this project
Rohitnani
Sat Mar 07 2020, 12:11 PM
Sir, Could you please send me the zip file input password....
Wed Feb 26 2020, 11:58 AM
Peter Parker
Is it possible to send multiple messages using only 1 GSM module?
Sat Feb 01 2020, 05:12 AM
Pearl Olin
Hello,
Wed Jan 22 2020, 01:16 PM
MINU CHAUDHARY
I m getting errors while simulation process during interfacing socket output and lcd... Can i get the report of ur project which is same as us.

Downloads

Comments

Davidthils
Thu May 21 2020, 08:44 AM
Jakeror
Wed May 20 2020, 09:28 PM
motorCar
Wed May 20 2020, 03:05 PM
Vordrync
Wed May 20 2020, 07:52 AM
JadenjiT
Wed May 20 2020, 03:15 AM
scena
Tue May 19 2020, 06:08 PM
CodySiz
Tue May 19 2020, 02:22 PM
ClaireSat
Mon May 18 2020, 09:50 PM

Online

Guests: 135, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 01:37 AM

Members: 38211
Newest member: Davidthils
Forum Activity
xrxx Avatar
Posted By xrxx
Thu Apr 30 2020, 06:59 AM
BCD MULTIPLICATIONAssume that you have to 2 BCD nu...
liqian Avatar
Posted By liqian
Tue Apr 28 2020, 05:26 AM
I happened to see your post and I got many useful ...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Tue Apr 28 2020, 04:21 AM
The code is hard to read.Please zip it and attach ...
rogermado Avatar
Posted By rogermado
Sun Apr 26 2020, 01:53 AM
@ExperimenterUK, thanks for your reply. You'll fin...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Sat Apr 25 2020, 05:42 PM
Some simulators handle displays better than others...
rogermado Avatar
Posted By rogermado
Sat Apr 25 2020, 03:59 PM
Hello everyone, sorry in advance if i'm not in the...
PHANTOM28 Avatar
Posted By PHANTOM28
Fri Feb 28 2020, 10:25 AM
Hi.I hope you all can help me. I am relatively ne...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Fri Feb 21 2020, 05:05 PM
ajay_bhargav Avatar
Posted By ajay_bhargav
Fri Feb 21 2020, 04:45 AM
Yes you can do that.1. Create a channel @Thingspea...
ananyagupta Avatar
Posted By ananyagupta
Thu Feb 20 2020, 03:58 AM
With regards to the particular characters sent to ...