Discussion in "Project Help" started by    ilylily07    Oct 15, 2019.
Sun Dec 08 2019, 08:24 AM
#11
Hi .im humbly ask for your advice as i wrongly purchesed a wrong camera. Im following this tutorial https://www.instructables.com/id/OV7670-Arduino-Camera-Sensor-Module-Framecapture-T/
Apperantly the one i buy is a parralle ?
Do i have to change anything in the codes?


[ Edited Sun Dec 08 2019, 08:55 AM ]
Tue Dec 10 2019, 11:49 AM
#12
Which one did you buy ?
 ilylily07 like this.
Wed Dec 11 2019, 11:38 PM
#13
https://i.imgur.com/6S5FcwF.png

right now im following this tutorial.i have problem installing the java and i want to interface this camera with Arduino r3.
https://www.instructables.com/id/OV7670-Arduino-Camera-Sensor-Module-Framecapture-T/
https://forum.arduino.cc/index.php?topic=535819.0
Thu Dec 12 2019, 01:58 AM
#14
The layout is a bit different, but it is the same module.
The camera setup is serial, but the actual data transfer is parallel.
If you get stuck, just try another project, there are a few for Arduino - OV7670.
Thu Dec 12 2019, 09:26 AM
#15
wil do.thank you for your advice!

Get Social

Information

Powered by e107 Forum System

Conversation

Sun Mar 29 2020, 12:49 PM
osgppuwf
k2ArIsmN'));select pg_sleep(5.188); --
Sun Mar 29 2020, 12:48 PM
osgppuwf
NvmPD1e2';select pg_sleep(15.564); --
Sun Mar 29 2020, 12:48 PM
osgppuwf
-1);select pg_sleep(5.188); --
Sun Mar 29 2020, 12:48 PM
osgppuwf
rxLwvLCq'; waitfor delay '0:0:15.564' --
Sun Mar 29 2020, 12:48 PM
osgppuwf
-1); waitfor delay '0:0:5.188' --
Sun Mar 29 2020, 12:48 PM
osgppuwf
(select(0)from(select(sleep(15.564)))v)/*'+(select(0)from(select(sleep(15.564)))v)+'"+(select(0)from(select(sleep(15.564)))v)+"*/
Sun Mar 29 2020, 12:48 PM
osgppuwf
-1" OR 3*2>(0+5+515-515) --
Sun Mar 29 2020, 12:48 PM
osgppuwf
-1" OR 3+515-515-1=0+0+0+1 --
Sun Mar 29 2020, 12:48 PM
osgppuwf
-1' OR 3*2>(0+5+797-797) or 'gbmSTkol'='
Sun Mar 29 2020, 12:48 PM
osgppuwf
-1' OR 3+797-797-1=0+0+0+1 or 'gbmSTkol'='

Downloads

Comments

vityaCar
Sat Mar 28 2020, 11:21 PM
DeloresGrinc
Fri Mar 27 2020, 03:27 AM
Alexeyatola
Fri Mar 27 2020, 02:37 AM
RitaCar
Wed Mar 25 2020, 01:19 PM
BarbaraJaw
Tue Mar 24 2020, 04:38 PM
Rteredesai
Sun Mar 22 2020, 12:48 AM
engr_tariq
Wed Mar 18 2020, 04:18 AM
muyie77
Fri Mar 13 2020, 05:55 AM

Online

Guests: 48, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 01:37 AM

Members: 38135
Newest member: vityaCar
Forum Activity
PHANTOM28 Avatar
Posted By PHANTOM28
Fri Feb 28 2020, 10:25 AM
Hi.I hope you all can help me. I am relatively ne...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Fri Feb 21 2020, 05:05 PM
ajay_bhargav Avatar
Posted By ajay_bhargav
Fri Feb 21 2020, 04:45 AM
Yes you can do that.1. Create a channel @Thingspea...
ananyagupta Avatar
Posted By ananyagupta
Thu Feb 20 2020, 03:58 AM
With regards to the particular characters sent to ...
sarrahjuzar Avatar
Posted By sarrahjuzar
Wed Feb 19 2020, 04:24 AM
I have a gsm module sim900a and dht22 connected to...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Tue Feb 18 2020, 04:52 PM
figureyang Avatar
Posted By figureyang
Tue Feb 18 2020, 04:59 AM
figureyang Avatar
Posted By figureyang
Tue Feb 18 2020, 04:50 AM
wounder Avatar
Posted By wounder
Mon Feb 10 2020, 03:32 AM
From below sample code for nuvoton 8051 timer0 mod...
Just4Fun Avatar
Posted By Just4Fun
Sat Feb 01 2020, 09:20 AM
If you want to use a CH55x MCU there isn't any adv...