Need help in Micro project

Hello severus.. nice to see your post on the forum. As i told you in the mail. you can start working on these project or assignments :-) one by one.
For now.. i think start from Timer and Calculator
I will you at each step where you feel stuck ok and after you complete it successfully. I will put it in my site.
In project A... first make the "As Timer" functionality.

» Now here is something you m... Read Compelte post
Other Tags: timer and calculator   timer   project   1 sec delay   
Posted by ajay_bhargav on Tue Jun 05 2007, 08:24 pm

HELP on lpc timer setting[fixed]

how to set the MCR to interrupt and reset TC in MR1?? i have already go through the user manual...

i know that in this case set MCR in MR0 is 0x03, i try to set 0x18 to get MR1 but it doesn't,thank you... Read Compelte post
Other Tags: mr1   mcr   timer   tc   
Posted by mikemike on Sun Aug 10 2008, 08:22 pm

Frequency conversion?

I'm using a DS89C450

I need to monitor a +7V input with variable frequency - is it possible to sample the frequency on a 8051 without additional hardware?

I need this to log revolutions of an engine. Output is as said +7V, when the engine is idling output is 26Hz (approx. 750rpm). So basically I need to translate the frequency of the input to a given value. Is it possible?

EDIT: Can I use the externa... Read Compelte post
Posted by TB on Sat Aug 09 2008, 10:44 pm

Downloads

Comments

TicePex
Sun Dec 04 2022, 02:02 pm
QuaderiPex
Sat Dec 03 2022, 05:18 pm
Singexy
Fri Dec 02 2022, 12:46 am
HoraceIdior
Thu Dec 01 2022, 05:17 am
Robertpag
Wed Nov 30 2022, 03:55 pm
Irinker
Tue Nov 29 2022, 06:26 pm
Zijaina
Tue Nov 29 2022, 05:46 am
WilliamTup
Mon Nov 28 2022, 02:22 pm