Download Title Info

Automatic Room light Controller with Visitor Counter - Updated

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Sat Oct 13 2012, 11:29 PM
Downloads: 147033
Rating: 8/12

Football/Soccer Substitution Board (Assembly)

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Wed Sep 19 2012, 09:23 PM
Downloads: 24087
Rating: 10/3

DS1302 based Digital Clock with Calendar

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Thu Sep 13 2012, 05:40 AM
Downloads: 16772
Rating: 1/1

Door lock system using seven segment display (Assembly)

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Thu Sep 06 2012, 10:24 AM
Downloads: 23446
Rating: 10/2

Scrolling Dot Matrix LED Display using 8051 (updated)

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Fri Jun 29 2012, 10:01 PM
Downloads: 76596
Rating: 10/1

Single Phase AC Motor Speed Controller (with project report)

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Sat Jun 09 2012, 01:26 PM
Downloads: 46110
Rating: 10/2

In-House Green House (8051 Project with Project report and Presentation)

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Thu May 17 2012, 10:22 PM
Downloads: 86308
Rating: 10/1

Microcontroller Based Home Security System

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Sat Dec 11 2010, 01:05 PM
Downloads: 191780
Rating: 10/5

Musical Tone Library for 8051

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Thu Nov 04 2010, 07:08 PM
Downloads: 17252
Rating: 5.5/2

Scrolling Dot Matrix LED Display using 8051

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Sun Oct 10 2010, 10:17 AM
Downloads: 182480
Rating: 10/5
811864 download(s) from 10 files

Conversation

shshistiem
Wed Sep 12 2018, 10:58 PM
hii!! some1 please let me know how i ll get rfid code to 8051 by WEIGAND mode
DrNossberg
Tue Sep 11 2018, 08:09 PM
is there anyone here?
Mon Aug 27 2018, 07:30 AM
bun
Hello everyone´╝ü
Sat Jul 21 2018, 06:21 AM
Dibakar Bhanja Chowdhury
By using a 555 timer how can I expand the range of the mobile phone jammer? Please reply me asap
Sun May 20 2018, 10:01 AM
justinb
how to write and execute a program that read the keypad button and display the number on 7 segment on intel8051 at89s52 in assembly language?
Thu May 17 2018, 06:36 AM
HAMZA TAJ
sir iwant to ask about controller of three phase supply by using back to back thyristor instead of triac....will u give me some guideline?
Sat Apr 28 2018, 12:54 PM
ashutosh jain
IR Remote Switch using TV remote (RC5 Protocol) is not working properly. opp1 & opp2 is in problem.plz help
ExperimenterUK
Fri Apr 27 2018, 08:09 PM
@kaiserslautern Post in forum
Wed Apr 25 2018, 07:09 AM
kaiserslautern
Hello everyone, using software uart is a very good idea for a second serial port. Thank you so much. I would kindly like to know how to connect this port to the PC?
ExperimenterUK
Sat Apr 21 2018, 07:50 PM
This is a community site. Feel free to help anyone needing advice

Downloads

Comments

PCBindex
Fri Sep 14 2018, 02:45 AM
sirkit
Thu Sep 13 2018, 04:46 AM
shshistiem
Wed Sep 12 2018, 10:36 PM
DrNossberg
Tue Sep 11 2018, 03:25 PM
ranjanvh
Thu Sep 06 2018, 02:28 PM
rbbhamre
Tue Sep 04 2018, 06:15 PM
Tressie
Sun Sep 02 2018, 02:20 PM
Sudhansudeep
Fri Aug 31 2018, 08:26 AM

Online

Guests: 47, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 05:37 AM

Members: 38006
Newest member: PCBindex
Forum Activity
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Thu Sep 13 2018, 08:39 PM
First of all, by reading your reply, I abandoned m...
DrNossberg Avatar
Posted By DrNossberg
Thu Sep 13 2018, 03:49 PM
Hi, thanks you for your reply ^^ First of all, by ...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Wed Sep 12 2018, 12:12 AM
HiThere are several issues here.The original 8051 ...
DrNossberg Avatar
Posted By DrNossberg
Tue Sep 11 2018, 08:08 PM
Hello everybody!First of all let me explain some s...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Fri Sep 07 2018, 05:08 AM
The compiler thinks the micro doesn't have enough...
Sudhansudeep Avatar
Posted By Sudhansudeep
Fri Sep 07 2018, 02:59 AM
this is the build output message
Sudhansudeep Avatar
Posted By Sudhansudeep
Fri Sep 07 2018, 01:38 AM
Change the mobile number as [number removed] in t...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Thu Sep 06 2018, 08:56 PM
I don't know what the problem is, I get no errors....
Sudhansudeep Avatar
Posted By Sudhansudeep
Thu Sep 06 2018, 01:12 PM
the code is Attachment ...
Sudhansudeep Avatar
Posted By Sudhansudeep
Thu Sep 06 2018, 12:48 PM
the code is same as u sent me for 16 chars