Voiceless Phone Call - Bridging thoughts to voice

The future of communication is here, From telegram to telephone and telephone to mobile and now Ambient Corporation has demonstrated a "voiceless" phone call. The call was made using a neckband called Audeo, which translates thoughts into speech by intercepting nerve signals. Although the device's recognition abilities are currently limited to 150 words, is the company predicts it will be fully fu... Read Compelte post
Posted on Fri Nov 06 2009, 06:05 AM

Conversation

Thu May 25 2017, 05:25 AM
Monir Hossain
Can i change the 7-Segment are common pin ? And how to?
Mon May 08 2017, 12:45 PM
ivan muvunyi
please can you send me wiring diagram for automatic control of 3 phase induction motor for production of maize flour
Wed May 03 2017, 08:39 PM
imran qureshi
hello friend
Sun Apr 30 2017, 05:49 AM
Lijin G Varghese
Can u send me the circuit diagram for Program to interface GSM Module with 8051 microcontroller (AT89C51) using PC and LCD
Fri Apr 28 2017, 03:47 PM
SANDEEP T S
I need pcb wizard 3.5 version kindly send valid link of yours
ExperimenterUK
Mon Apr 17 2017, 11:56 PM
Sorry..We had a problem with registration.Confirmation emails were not sent.Please re-register
Thu Apr 13 2017, 07:29 PM
Piyush Aughad
I want circuit & program for radar detection using Microcontroller 8051
Tue Apr 11 2017, 03:27 AM
Shabbir Ahmed
Hi Ajay ....hope you and your family all will be fine are you working on andriod aplications if yes then plz reply me
Sun Apr 09 2017, 06:33 PM
ATHULYA NAIR
Dear Sir, I need to know what are the complexity for programming in 8051 Microcontroller for three phase inverter?
Sun Apr 09 2017, 06:32 PM
ATHULYA NAIR
Dear Sir,

Downloads

Comments

Gaurav9527
Tue May 23 2017, 10:24 AM
rapushh
Tue May 23 2017, 10:22 AM
lubnakhan
Sat May 20 2017, 10:23 AM
Utsavi
Wed May 17 2017, 10:35 AM
Samimash
Tue May 16 2017, 01:15 PM
gangusa
Mon May 15 2017, 04:34 AM
raghuzala
Sun May 14 2017, 02:32 PM
Prakashlimbachiya
Sat May 13 2017, 07:34 AM

Online

Guests: 57, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 05:37 AM

Members: 37829
Newest member: Gaurav9527
Forum Activity
yogesh puri Avatar
Posted By yogesh puri
Thu May 25 2017, 10:33 PM
dear sirif i simulate the above program in keil it...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Wed May 24 2017, 09:42 PM
If you run the display in 4 bit mode and share pin...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Wed May 24 2017, 09:27 PM
Please post your code and Proteus file.
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Wed May 24 2017, 09:23 PM
i am unable to simulate following code in protous...
ajay_bhargav Avatar
Posted By ajay_bhargav
Wed May 24 2017, 05:01 AM
Duplicate post of http://www.8051projects.net/t651...
ajay_bhargav Avatar
Posted By ajay_bhargav
Wed May 24 2017, 05:00 AM
All I can say looking at the post is "insufficient...
ajay_bhargav Avatar
Posted By ajay_bhargav
Wed May 24 2017, 04:58 AM
(the 3 motorsteppers need to move independently, b...
ajay_bhargav Avatar
Posted By ajay_bhargav
Wed May 24 2017, 04:55 AM
I am never sure with Proteus keypad. They always h...
yogesh puri Avatar
Posted By yogesh puri
Tue May 23 2017, 10:36 PM
i am unable to simulate following code in protous....
yogesh puri Avatar
Posted By yogesh puri
Tue May 23 2017, 10:34 PM
i am unable to simulate following code in protous...