Untitled

Forum ->
Other Tags: X10 protocol   P89C51RD2   PIC16F877   X10 with 8051   home automation   
Posted by on Thu Jan 01 1970, 12:00 AM

Conversation

poojab51296
Sun Aug 20 2017, 10:23 AM
i am intending to interface sd card with STM32F4 and want to write a file in sd card using SPI protocol but using HAL only. Can anyone help me PLEASE!!!!
poojab51296
Sun Aug 20 2017, 10:22 AM
hello
rawat742
Fri Aug 18 2017, 11:37 AM
hi @ angel patel i will attach a file i hope it will be helpfull for you
ExperimenterUK
Mon Aug 14 2017, 09:57 PM
@ angel patel... just log in and post your problem
Mon Aug 14 2017, 01:45 PM
angel patel
hey any one help to make the led scrolling display
desuza6
Sat Jul 29 2017, 07:09 AM
I see the code for step motor h l 298 to rotate 45 degree, but all delay time, if I want to input sensor to h the pulses to stepmotor
rammichael
Thu Jul 27 2017, 12:05 PM
okay fine
ExperimenterUK
Wed Jul 26 2017, 07:51 PM
Please post questions in the forum, the chat box is for chat
msd007
Wed Jul 26 2017, 11:27 AM
i need code if any one have aduc706 interfacing lcd 16*2
msd007
Wed Jul 26 2017, 11:26 AM
pl help me how to write code of interfacing ADuc7026 controlleo lcd pl any one help me hoe to initializend configure the direction

Downloads

Comments

abdullah6484
Tue Aug 22 2017, 10:21 PM
crank.tp
Mon Aug 21 2017, 02:17 PM
poojab51296
Sun Aug 20 2017, 10:18 AM
kira113
Sat Aug 19 2017, 08:40 AM
Pirateak
Thu Aug 17 2017, 02:02 PM
sathishksk71
Wed Aug 16 2017, 04:47 AM
rawat742
Sun Aug 13 2017, 05:49 PM
alparslanbagriyanik
Fri Aug 11 2017, 08:10 AM

Online

Guests: 73, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 05:37 AM

Members: 37882
Newest member: abdullah6484
Forum Activity
ajay_bhargav Avatar
Posted By ajay_bhargav
Wed Aug 23 2017, 01:30 PM
It will be easier to help if you can post the comp...
ajay_bhargav Avatar
Posted By ajay_bhargav
Wed Aug 23 2017, 01:24 PM
There is a company in china which makes 8051 micro...
ajay_bhargav Avatar
Posted By ajay_bhargav
Wed Aug 23 2017, 01:19 PM
Which library or driver are you using for SD card ...
ajay_bhargav Avatar
Posted By ajay_bhargav
Wed Aug 23 2017, 01:05 PM
Thanks for Sharing.. I will post this in download ...
ajay_bhargav Avatar
Posted By ajay_bhargav
Wed Aug 23 2017, 01:04 PM
This post looks more like a link posting than actu...
ajay_bhargav Avatar
Posted By ajay_bhargav
Wed Aug 23 2017, 01:01 PM
here is library reference link: https://github.com...
ajay_bhargav Avatar
Posted By ajay_bhargav
Wed Aug 23 2017, 01:00 PM
You can port an Arduino library to PIC. What kind ...
ajay_bhargav Avatar
Posted By ajay_bhargav
Wed Aug 23 2017, 11:40 AM
Most commonly 3D formats are SBS (Side by side) an...
rawat742 Avatar
Posted By rawat742
Mon Aug 21 2017, 09:13 PM
Dear sir, I want purchase a debugger for 8051 , p...
rawat742 Avatar
Posted By rawat742
Mon Aug 21 2017, 09:09 PM
Dear Sir, I want to programe for de...